Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Close to subway, but was unhappy

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I needed a room for 3 people. When I booked the picture showed 2 bed assuming they were standard from the picture they posted I reserved and paid. Due to unforeseen trouble with subway we showed up hours after check in. They would not work with me and charged about $450.00 more for the extra person as they called humans they gave us a gold out couch with a comforter. They said I only paid about $800. But actually I paid about $1400.00. Needless to say I'm not happy with Expedia either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不佳, 不建議

Posted Jun 27, 2016
優點只有離目黑站近, 飯店櫃台在3樓. 整體欠佳, 房間設備老舊, 且要上午10點前要CHECK-OUT.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
No comment.......................................................!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅には近くて便利

Posted May 26, 2016
部屋の絨毯は汚れが目立ち、スリッパが必ず必要といった感じ。シャワーの水圧はまあまあだが、物凄く横に広がり少し笑える。 コインランドリーはあるが、洗剤なども販売していなく、両替機がない為、飲み物を買ってくずす。レイトチェックアウトがあると良い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Australia

Spacious room in an interesting area

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Spacious room, friendly staff, interesting area close to JR station.
Cons: Air-conditioning; increased number of power outlets.
Location: Multiple local eateries/bars (one should know some Japanese); close to Meguro JR sta; close to museum of parasitology, Institute for Nature studies
The area (Meguro) was interesting but certainly not catering specifically for Western tourists - it gives you a good Japanese experience but it would be beneficial to know some Japanese. The room was spacious but old fashioned and the main limitations were that it looked worn, the air-conditioning didn't work efficiently and there were limited power outlets for our many charger cables. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Yuki from 静岡県

広い

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
ツインルームでとても部屋が広く快適でした。 水回りは少し古さを感じたのは残念です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅に近くて便利でした。

Posted Apr 23, 2016
スタッフの対応は、凄く良かったです、とくに、設備面、浴室のカーテンが、湿った匂いがとても気になりました、浴室カーテンを清潔に、あとは、よかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

渋谷より目黒の方が落ち着きます

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
目黒から徒歩1分と立地が便利でよく利用させていただきます 渋谷や新宿はガヤガヤしているが目黒周辺は落ち着いているので、安心します 夕食も1人や複数人に対応できるお店がたくさんあるので、そういう点でも重宝しています。 一方のホテルは、基本はビジネス利用なら、 さすがに内装の古さは否めないが wifiが高速なのと朝ごはんに満足。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Napoleon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels