Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: How very nice everyone is here. We've gone and come back consistently through the day and through the night from midnight to sunrise.
Cons: I didn't have any issues with the hotel.
Location: Again, super close to the metro. It was literally a minute walk. It was also about 5 minutes (less than a block away) to clubs and late food shops
Very clean and super close to the Tokyo metro (which was pretty much around the corner). They were able to communicate to us in English which helped a lot.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Anchorage

$ for $ - Best Hotel I stayed at in Tokyo...

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here 3 nights and it was our favorite hotel in Japan. The location is amazing. You're right next to Roppongi Hills, Roppongi Crossing, and the subway station entrance is literally feet from the hotel entrance. The staff were very professional and so courteous. If I go back to Tokyo I'm staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the action

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night. Very easy to find and nice and close to the underground station entrance/exit. Very close to the action and nightlife in Roppongi too, so be mindful of the noise vs great location. The hotel itself was just ok. No real lasting impression. Staff were helpful. Room is just ok. Could do with modernising.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Easy access to Roppongi metro. There are Plenty of dining places around. The staff was friendly and helpful But as expected in Japan rooms are very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in great location of Roppongi with a variety of food to choose from and to experience the nightlife. The room and bed was comfortable and clean. Check-in and out was fast. However, we didn't like how it was located in the clubbing and pub district which is not so kid-friendly if you are to travel with children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bexhill, UK

Nice hotel with great location.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
If you're just using this hotel to sleep this is your place. The location alone should guarantee a bigger price. It's just in the middle of popular Roppongi, two buildings away from the metro, surrounded by all types of restaurants and walking distance from Roppongi Hills and Tokyo Tower. The staff are wonderful, the Japanese service culture at its best. The only downside is that the hotel is a bit dated, you can see it in the lobby and halls. The rooms are a good size, not big but you can move around. Like I said, it's perfect for getting a good night's rest and tourist all day.
3 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central hotel next to underground

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Staff helpful
Cons: Room sizes
Location: Good location
The hotel was central but unfortunately it was the smallest double room I have ever stayed in
3 out of 5
by David from Kailua, Hawaii

Resting in Roppongi

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
The proximity to the subway station was about a minute away, which was outstanding since we each had two pieces of luggage. The room was one of the smallest we had been in during our two-week Japan trip but it had ample outlets for charging devices and all the amenities we really needed since we were hardly in the room. I was surprised how small the TV was. Not sure of the size but it was smaller than my 28-inch desktop at home. The front desk was very helpful with directions and spoke English well enough that we could converse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located by the metro in Roppongi, with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. It could use a bit of updating, but its great for the price. A bonus is the coin laundry, so you don't have to pack as much.