Ratings based on 1,291 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice hotel. Decent restaurant. $20 fee if you lose your room key.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Very nice hotel seconds away from Akasaka Station. We had a deluxe room with two sleeping areas that comfortably fit three in the room. The WiFi was always strong. We stayed in the annex which was nice and secure as you always needed a key to get into the building or onto your floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
nice experience, hotel staff was also very good, good location, rooms were clean and comfortable allover we like this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Interesting area to stay

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Hotel room is clean and functional, but a double is little tight for two people and luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Staff at the hotel are friendly. The accommodation is value for money.
I had booked a smoking room over a promotion though I was a little bothered by the smell initially as I do not smoke. I was very glad to know that the hotel had air freshener in the room. The train station next to the hotel is not the main line where most tourist attraction, ie. Ginza line. It's ok if you do not mind walking the streets but there isn't much to see as it's office buildings along the way to the Ginza Line Station. Alternatively, we make a few change of trains so that we can exit at the train station next to the hotel. Food is easily available along the street of the hotel. There are a couple convenience store, cafes, restuarants and McDonald's. To conclude, the hotel stay is pleasant and value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Excellent hotel, reasonably priced in convenient central location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Central close to Akasaka mitske restuarants and and shops and subway system
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very convenient to subway

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Very helpful staff and very clean
Cons: It's just the room too small for two people
Location: Location is good
its very nice experience the food the people are very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The perfect base to see Tokyo

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I loved this hotel. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were very clean and the location was excellent. Multiple subway lines easy to access and decent to take a taxi if the subway isn't running. I had a great experience staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great, convenient location

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I've stayed in this hotel twice, each for one week stays, and I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel. The staff are always friendly and helpful, the room was always cleaned before noon, the metro is less than a minute's walk across the street, and the location is located right next to excellent shopping, all types of restaurants (there's a delicious ramen bar and a hotpot place a few stores down), coffee shops across the street and right next door, and convenience stores (family mart, 7-11, etc.) The 7-11 is also great because they have an atm inside that makes it easy to take out yen directly. There isn't a shuttle to reach the hotel from the airport, but it's pretty easy to take the bullet train to Tokyo station, then the metro to Akasaka Station. I've heard complaints that the rooms are small and cramped, but honestly space is a premium in Japan so it wasn't a huge deal for me as I was only in the room for sleeping. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a convenient location while staying in Tokyo!