Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very nice, quieter area in business section. Staff is very nice and helpful. Had everything we needed at a good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Välskött hotell i lugn stadsdel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Vi bodde på samma hotell förra sommaren och vi var mycket nöjda då också. Detta år bokade vi i god tid och fick tag på dubbelrum som rymmer två vuxna skandinaver utan problem. Vi har även bott på sk. semidubbelrum som har en smalare dubbelsäng som är lite trång för två stora svenskar. Hotellet är oerhört rent och välskött. Personalen är väldigt trevlig. Hotellet ligger ett par minuters gångväg från Kayabacho tunnelbanestation och en taxi till Tokyo station kostar mellan 700 och 1000 yen. Ett par minuter bort finns även Suitengumae t-bane station och en station för bussarna som kör till flygplatserna. Frukostbuffen är liten men mycket fräsch. I år fanns även mjölk och flingor så vi saknade inget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 兵庫

部屋への朝食持ち帰り

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: 同上
Cons: シャワーとカランの切り替えがわかりにくい。
Location: ベスト。
いつも下へ降りるのが面倒でしたので、画期的なサービスだと思います。入浴剤のサービスも良い。 コメントを長く書かせるのはよくない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

清潔感のあるホテル

Posted Jun 12, 2016
駅からはやや遠いですが、その分静かで落ち着いた場所にあります。部屋は決して広くないですが、機能的で不満はありません。朝食がもう少し充実していればもっと良いと思います。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Horrible hotel staff.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: clean
Cons: Better hotel staff and housekeeping training.
Location: Nothing but business offices.
1. Ants crawling all over the breakfast counter, not fun having breakfast with pests. 2. Housekeeping went into room when specifically told not to do so in writing. 3. Staff lacks communications skills and treats guests poorly when things don't go well. 4. Staff discriminates as they did not provide me with complimentary newspaper just because I am a foreigner (I speak Japanese). 6. Breakfast is complimentary but it is the same food everyday and very basic, no change of menu at all. 7. Hotel will not take responsibility for their wrongdoings. 8. Location of hotel is not favorable for tourists as there is nothing around the hotel and is mainly in a business district of Tokyo. 9. Had to make a fuss to get my money back when I told them I did not want to stay for one pre-paid night for housekeeping entering my room and the hotel staff did not provide me with a good reason why they couldn't refund me my money after the hotel did some violations. They eventually refunded me the money for the last night of a 3 night stay I had requested. If you want to stay at a hotel with plenty of hassles, this is the place to be at. 10. There is only one washer located in the hotel lobby. If you want to do your laundry while people eat breakfast, or are at the lobby, this is the hotel for you. 11. No one speaks English at this hotel, considering Japanese study English since elementary school, very disappointing. 12. This hotel you have to turn in your key to front desk when you go out everytime
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea, inchon

스이텐구마에에서 가까운 조용하고 청결한 호텔

Posted May 17, 2016
스이텐구마에와 닌교쵸역의 중간 지점이라 아사쿠사 우에노 시부야에 한번에 갈 수 있습니다. 리무진버스 타기도 편리함. 호텔은 전형적인 일본식 비즈니스 호텔이고 친절하고 청결합니다. 방에 소파와 테이블도 편하고 유용하게 썼고 실내 온도 조절도 가능해서 정말 쾌적하게 묵었습니다. 근데 가방이 크다면 바닥에서 펼치기 힙들겁니다. 전 기내용이라 괜찮았어요. 호텔까지의 길이 계속 평지라서 짐이 많아도 힘들지 않고 근처에 백엔샾도 있어 더 좋았습니다^^
4 out of 5
by Fong Keow

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
A more quiet neighbourhood. It is near a metro. And 1 hr ride bus station to the narita airport. Quite convenient. The hotel staff is helpful and polite too. Just having a little difficulty in communicating with them if you have more enquires.
5 out of 5
by Wen Shen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels