Ratings based on 1,114 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good airport hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: quite room, aircondition, location!
Cons: breakfast,
Location: great small local restaurants
it is a good airport hotel , very quiet rooms, spacious in japanese meanings, well equipped and very clean, internet works fine everywhere. as an airport hotel you do not plan to land exactly at 2 pm so i find it odd this is the earliest check inn hour, had to wait for 2 hours to get the room, breakfast was not exactly what i expected from an hotel this price, scarce choices, especially for westeners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great service staff.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: The excellent service of the hotel staff.
Cons: Not a lot of english tv channels.
Location: Perfect! 10 min away from Haneda Airport.
The room is ok not too bad. It is a little bit small. The location is perfect and it is 10 min away from the airport. The hotel staff were excellent!! They were very courteous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to airport

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Offers a great shuttle system. Staff is friendly rooms are clean and roomy perfect if you need to repackages things before your flight. also a few convience stores located around the hotel just in case you forgot to buy last minute gifts or food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
EASY ACCESS TO THE AIRPORT WITH A GOOD SHUTTLE BUS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent all around!! Highly reccomend!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Fantastic staff, breakfast was incredible, very clean and pleasant atmosphere. Wonderful way to be introduced to Japan. Thank you so much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room too small Pricy compared to value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean. Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was really convenient for Haneda airport. It also is very close to a metro stop. I took the train from the hotel to visit the National Museum and it was very easy. The free shuttle to the airport was fast and made the trip very easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location when flying out of Haneda.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
We only needed a place to stay for the night. We arrived by JR train after 9 p.m. and flew out early the next morning. The room was small but clean and was adequate. The hotel is across the street from the train station. We took the free shuttle to the airport in the morning. It satisfied our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location, good value

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Great location, good value
Cons: Didn't have breakfast buffet, which would be better than set meals.
Room reasonable size for Tokyo, staff were nice, breakfast was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet but communication difficulties

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good had all the facilities as advertised. Not as near to the airport as I thought but only two stations away from airport on the JR line, small walk from the station. Hotel staff where not as helpful as I would have expected but that may have been because of communication difficulties as spoken english was not that good and my Japanese was none existent. Breakfast was excellent,