Ratings based on 1,225 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice shuttle bus schedule at midnight

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I arrived Haneda at 12:20am ,walking out. Of custom at 12:35 am.The last free shuttle bus was at 12:45am,I just jumped in time . Good for Saving money and safety at midnight .The front desk service is quick and professional .Only few minutes on checking in .The hotel is close to station .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Room was nice. Small for a family (we are American and used to larger rooms), but good for a couple. Interior and exterior were well maintained. The airport shuttle was really convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad check in staff

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Landed in the morning at Haneda after a red eye flight. Unfortunately check-in agent did not alllow to get the room (unless I paid a full rack rate extra night) and it has not even been possible to take a shower before heading to a meeting. I had to go back to airport and look for shower facilities over there. From an airport hotel I expect a different level of flexibility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We had been stranded at the Airport all day. Finally arrived at the hotel everything was so clean. We slept well there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Good location near the airport

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The food and the view from my room. The hotel shuttle bus to and from the airport was quick .
Cons: More closet space, a slightly larger bath tub.
Location: Walking distance to the train station is about three minutes.
Although the room was small by American standards, the breakfast that was included with the room was outstanding. The Japanese choices were excellent and included as much salmon roe as you desired with a very high grade of rice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis , Indiana

Excellent hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Nice hotel, close to airport and train station. Satisfied, free shuttle to airport. Friendly staff, front desk speak English. Theare are many good restaurants and convenience stores near hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Good location.

Posted May 15, 2017
Cons: The restaurant opens 6pm. Wish to have cafe or something similar before 6pm.
Location: There are convini-store and eatery across from Hotel.
Close to the Airport,made my commute to Tokyo and other places easy.Staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from YYZ

Nice hotel close to Haneda

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Convenient hotel flight of an overnight stay near the airport. Close to the train station to go to Tokyo as well. About 35mins.
2 out of 5
by gerhard

Never again

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
First of all, room was advertised as economy double. According to hotels own pics, the room was a single. I went to complain and they told me that that was what was booked. They had trouble with English. So, room was very small. Bed crammed in corner. In a small town close to airport with nothing to do. Given train system, I would stay further up the road in Kawasaki or Yokohama. Asked about using computer to print boarding passes and they charged by ten minute units to use computer. Didn't think this was right given price of hotel. Breakfast was so-so at best and cold for the most part as they certainly had no idea on how to use hot plates. Would not stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Average hotel fairly close to monorail

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was well above average. Large spread to choose from and a nice atmosphere. Easily my favourite part of the stay.
Location: Nothing nearby. Need to take monorail or subway (8 min walk) into Tokyo (15-20 min ride) to do much of anything. Convenience store across street
Booked this hotel for a night at the end of our vacation so we would be close to the airport when we depared. They offered a free shuttle to airport, but only in the morning, which didn't work for us as we had an afternoon flight. Ended up having to take the monorail which was easy enough due to proximity. Tokyo having such good transit makes it unnecessary to stay near the airport. I feel we would have been better off to stay more in the heart of the city for convenience sake. Breakfast was delicious and there was nothing at all wrong with our stay. Hotel is clean and welcoming.