Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
EASY ACCESS TO THE AIRPORT WITH A GOOD SHUTTLE BUS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent all around!! Highly reccomend!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Fantastic staff, breakfast was incredible, very clean and pleasant atmosphere. Wonderful way to be introduced to Japan. Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location when flying out of Haneda.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
We only needed a place to stay for the night. We arrived by JR train after 9 p.m. and flew out early the next morning. The room was small but clean and was adequate. The hotel is across the street from the train station. We took the free shuttle to the airport in the morning. It satisfied our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location, good value

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Great location, good value
Cons: Didn't have breakfast buffet, which would be better than set meals.
Room reasonable size for Tokyo, staff were nice, breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

The Restaurant!! The Pork Loin Burger!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport. Great restaurant.
Cons: Not enough evening shuttle busses to Int'l terminal.
Location: Get on the Keikyu line and go to Yokohama. You can walk EVERYWHERE from the station.
I'm gonna get through the easy stuff first: Room - Business hotel level room. No frills, beds are on par with what I'm used to in Japan. Bathroom - Highly functional. Staff - Incredible in both English and Japanese, very professional and very sweet to my daughter. Proximity - About a 5 min walk to Anamoriinari station on the Keikyu line so you have access to anything in Kawasaki, Yokohama, Shinagawa and Tokyo. Across the street from a couple little konbini and a Sukiya restaurant. THE RESTAURANT - Let's talk about this pork loin burger for a second. It runs about 1400 yen and they could easily charge 2000 yen for this. It was the highlight of our stay. My wife ordered it and I got the miso steak and that was a solid A... but the burger was off the charts, maybe some sort of European grading system could apply. The breakfast buffet was also a massive hit. We grazed in that place for about an hour and a half with our 5 year old and she didn't find a single thing she didn't like (she's also not a picky eater and grew up mostly in Japan so this may not be a good recommendation). Great balance of veggies, western and Japanese food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to Haneda airport.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Very convenient to Haneda airport
The manager was very helpful and concerned when we needed to return to the airport for our missing luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herts UK

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Plenty of stores and restaurants near bye.
Larger and more spacious than hotels in central Tokyo plus a bonus restaurant on site. Other bonus is the free courtesy bus service to airport which takes just 7 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nice hotel in between travels, but nothing special. It is right next to the train station and a bus shuttles from the airport. Have yen if you plan on using train
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Easy to get to from airport.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very easy to find bus at airport. Good clean hotel. Friendly staff. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient and nice

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Got into Haneda late, so rather than racing against the last train we decided to stay near the airport. Hotel staff were helpful, their shuttle from the airport was easy. (I phoned them using Skype from the airport wifi to ask about the shuttle but worth checking the timetable with them beforehand.) Room was nice, clean, fairly quiet too.