Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Hyvä sijainti, pienet huoneet

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Edullinen. Lähellä metroasemaa, sijainti oli hyvä. Huone oli hyvin pieni, mutta tilaa oli silti riittävästi ja sieltä löytyi kaikki tarvittava kuten sänky, pöytä, tv, jääkaappi ja wc suihkuineen ja kylpyineen. Henkilökunta ei puhunut paljoa englantia, mutta he olivat silti auttavaisia.
Cons: Pinttyneet suihkuverho & päiväpeitto olivat päivityksen tarpeessa.
Location: Kuramae stationille kävelee vain minuutin-pari. Asakusaan ja siellä olevaan temppeliin kävelee helposti, alle 15 minuutissa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

テレビの番組表

Posted Nov 13, 2016
女性としては見たくない番組表が2つも置かれていて宿泊者の対象が男性だけなのかと考えてしまいました。できれば、置いてほしくないし、もし、置くのであれば、一般的なテレビの番組表も置いてあれば良かったと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great deal.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Good location, reasonable price.
Cons: Some updating i.e. Carpet flooring, decor and utility items such as towels can benefit. Also one negative is a cockroach was spotted on floor.
Location: Basically convenient stores and restaurants.
Good money value. Convenient location to transportation, stores and restaurants. Staff very friendly although struggled with English.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아사쿠사랑 한정거장 정도에 있다는것정도

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: 역 바로 앞에 있다는 것 정도
Cons: 별로 없습니다
Location: 아사쿠사가 도보 15분거리에 있다는것
호텔내부는 그렇게 넓지 않지만 저렴한 비용으로 숙박할 수있다는 점에서 좋았습니다 근처에 먹을것도 많았습니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

지하철 역에서 매우 가까워서 찾기 쉬웠어요~

Posted Oct 6, 2016
오래된 건물이어서 그런지 약간 답답한 느낌이 많이 들었습니다. 공기도 좀 텁텁했구요... 직원 분들은 매우 친절했지만... 아마 다음에 다시 가기는 쉽지 않을듯 합니다..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치는 좋으나 여관같은 느낌의 호텔

Posted Oct 3, 2016
전체적으로 가격대비 무난한 수준이나 시설 및 침구류는 좀 만족할 수준이 못됨. 실내 온도가 낮아 힘들었음.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

공항에서 가까우며 아사쿠사라인과 오에도라인이용가능

Posted Oct 2, 2016
가격에 비해 좋은 호텔입니다. 공항에서 액세스로 아사쿠사에 내려서 한정거장만 더 오면 됩니다. 1시간정도 걸리네요 아사쿠사에서 가깝고 지하철에서도 가깝습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 2, 2016
It good and clean hotel. And near tokyo metro station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penang

Less than 1 minute walk to Exit A0 Kuramae station

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Near to Asakusa and very convenient to get to subway station. Quiet surroundings and you won't hear much noise outside your room
Cons: Hotel staff should improve their English language skill. Should provide 1 bottle of mineral water per day without relying on vending machines
Location: Near to Asakusa Sensoji Temple and Tokyo Sky Tree. About 15 min walk to Don Quijote Asakusa, very nice 24H convenience store.
For those looking for a train to and fro Narita Airport without transfer, this is an ideal hotel. You can board the Access Express train to Narita that takes about an hour from Exit A0 which is very close to the hotel. The earliest train to Narita is around 7 am, so if your return flight is after 10 am, you should have sufficient time to catch the flight. I encountered a rainy day in the morning during my stay, so I ask the reception where I can get an umbrella. The staff immediately get an umbrella from his place, open and check whether it's functional before lending it me. I'm satisfied with their good service, even though they can't speak English well and not really good at providing info about nearby shops or restaurants. (one of the staff don't know that Don Quijote in Asakusa operates on 24H...)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
There a staff can speak fluent English and the other can also communicate in English. 10-15mins from the station Kuramae.