Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston,tx

plesant

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: The personnels
Cons: Clothes drying line in the bathroom
Location: 7 eleven and Starbucks close by
Nice hotel with very courteous people from the front desk to the dining personnels. The breakfast was good but I wish they changed the menu a little everyday. Room is clean although it is on a smaller side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great affordable and comfortable accommodation

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel allowed extra hour till 1pm to check out which is great Spacious hotel room and bathroom which is hard to find in tokyo. 10 min walk to lidabashi and along the main lots of restaurants. Hotel has a nice patisserie and guests get 5% discount.There's always taxi at hotel lobby to get us to tokyo station when we checked out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ, USA

Nice Hotel in Downtown Tokyo

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: It is clean, spacious and good services. We really enjoyed staying with this hotel. We didn't have a chance to check their restaurant.
Cons: Only complaint is that it seems window system doesn't close tightly and we heard the wind blows and train noise during midnight.
Location: Everything looks nearby but it needs subway ride one or two stops to get there.
It is a modern and good size room hotel. We are happy to stay with them. It is a short distance to walk from train station. Iidabashi station is a bigger station and there are a lots of trains exchange. We regret to not reserving breakfast with them. I think you can save time and money if you have breakfast in hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Big Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Hotel was far from subway station, had to walk for 12 minutes. The room was small and neat, bed was comfortable, TV was small, bathroom was OK, except the toilet seat was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from panama

very nice and close to metro station

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Metro station close ✅ Food variety in breakfast ✅ Food variety nearby ✅ Good A/C and nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Nice and clean hotel, close to the imperial palace

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Friendly staffs Clean rooms but small 5 minutes walk from JR station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Location, food and staff.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. It is conveniently located close to Idabashi station (I believe suidobashi as well). Many restaurants and shops in the neighborhood. My room was small, but clean and very comfortable. Buffet breakfast had many varieties and everything was carefully prepared and presented. Hotel staff members are all extremely polite and helpful. I asked them to disposed my broken suitcase, and they had no problem to do so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Lovely Hotel.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We had a lovely last two night stay here. The staff in reception, housekeeping etc are really lovely. Very helpful and friendly. The restaurant staff are, however, not so helpful. They are friendly enough but very inflexible (they couldnt make vegetable noodles without fish sauce and hounded us about closing time - 2200 and started telling us that they close from 2100). I would however stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Brendan

Clean and great service.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great service. Hotel was very clean and well presented. Rooms were well appointed. Travelling with three children so room was a bit of a squeeze though.
4 out of 5
by Edna

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
all staff were courteous