Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Legit perfect and all you need.

Posted May 1, 2017
Stayed in the room for 10 days with two people just fine. Would happily go again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by LIU, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warming greeting from Hotel Mystays Kameido. Thank you for choosing Hotel Mystays Kameido as your stay in Tokyo. It is our pleasure to learn that you are satisfied with hotel. Your feedback will be the best motivation for us to keep improving our service. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. est regards, Receptionist LIU
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Calm and quiet

Posted Apr 22, 2017
A perfect place to stay if you want to avoid and get away from the hustle and bustle of the city after a long day of sightseeing.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Lisa Yamaguchi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share the pleasant experience you had at the Hotel Mystays Kameido. I hope you enjoy your stay in Japan. Our hotel located a little away from the heart. Kameido Tenjin is very famous place in Tokyo. Kameido Tenjin is told there is a god of learning so many student go there and pray for there to passing the examination. Hopefully if you have a chance to come Japan again, please stay with us again. Warmest regards, Lisa Yamaguchi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

A few weird things,

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The hotel was great good location close to rail a shopping and a few bars. A few weird things for me was that there was no food cleaner's...if you wanted clean sheets or towels you had to collect them from reception and change them your self....as well as cleaning equipment like vacuum cleaner and so on...not bad but not what I was expecting...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Lisa Yamaguchi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a time to share your most recent experience you had at Hotel Mystays Kameido. As you say, our hotel have no cleaning service to reduce the price. If you would like to, it cost extra charge but we are happy to clean your room. Hopefully during your next visit, will be our hotel again. warmest regards, Lisa Yamaguchi
4 out of 5
by Chung

Cheap & Good Location

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Use East exit from Kameido with JR line & walk 10 min, after exit got many cheap food-store. Prefer stay in Building P1 more convenience because you need throw your rubbish behind building P1 & the check-in counter also here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
幸運的check in就遇到台灣籍員工 溝通上完全沒障礙 整體環境非常安靜也還蠻舒適的 除了無法輕易展開行李箱和浴室大小 個人覺得c/p值還不錯
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
good nothing special
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Did you enjoy trip In Japan? It takes 5 min from Kameido station. There are convenience store,restaurant, bakery near by our hotel. And also, there is microwave in all rooms. In near future, we are looking forward to seeing you. Thank you for your message. Hotel Mystays Kameido Mai Nakamura,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old and not enogh for the price

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: It had Wifi at no extra Charge and well i like this because every other service had an extra charge or was not included
Cons: No room service well there is but you have to pay extra each Day old out of date compare to the one in Asakusabashi also shower and toilet where just to little
Location: The location is not bad at all you have a little park and store in walking distance Jr Train station is about 2-3 blocks away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Very close to JR, convenient hotel, many restaurants around, with cosmetics and grocery.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Front Desk LIU, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warming greeting from Hotel Mystays Kameido. Thank you for choosing Hotel Mystays Kameido as your stay in Tokyo. It is our pleasure to learn that you are satisfied with hotel location. Your feedback will be the best motivation for us to keep improving our service. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.