Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore, Singapore

Quiet neighbourhood

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel is situated at a very quiet neighbourhood, away from the hustle and bustle of the city. It is near or easily reached by to all the sites and sounds Tokyo has to offer. And after a long day of walking around, you really need a place to unwind after and this place hits the spot. The peaceful neighbourhood away from traffic, bliss. I'm definitely coming back again to this place when I'm visiting Tokyo again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JR龜戶駛

Posted Sep 13, 2016
房間乾淨舒適,免費無線網路飛快,櫃檯英文清晰明瞭,垃圾自行分類丟棄,無每日客房整理服務,自助洗衣方便,離JR龜戶駛5-8分鐘走路時間,成田機場¥1320就可以到達龜戶駛。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コスパが良いです

Posted Sep 7, 2016
ビジネス利用で宿泊しました。 こちらは清潔感のあるホテルで、コスパが良いと思いました。 また利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

安いです

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: 価格
Cons: 直前に予約したので、expediaの予約連絡がうまくいってなかった。
Location: 駅から少し離れています。
駅から少し離れていますが、価格が安くきれいな部屋でした。 ローソンが近くにあります。 ホテル周辺に飲食店はあまりなく、少し歩いた先にある駅の周りにしかないようです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Ok Hotell in a great location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nice people who works there, good location.
Cons: Better cleaning services. maybe a deal where you stay X amount of days you get free room cleaning services.
Location: By the station right next to the south exit there is a great ramen restaurant. right next to the hotel there is a decent mexican place aswell.
Lived there 1 month summer of 2016. its not well suited to stay over a longer duration than 1 week cause no cleaning services without extra charges. else it was really good, laundry machine in the building and nice location not too many Tourists either. it felt like you actually where in Japan since area's with a lot of tourists ( like Shibuya / Shinjuku) is full of tourists and the people there are used to foreigners it did not feel special being there. in Kameido on the other hand people are surprised to see you all the time and it feels kinda refreshing ( at least for me ). The personal is really nice and helpful so no complaint there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

We loved this hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient, safe, had everything we needed for a 5 night stay. Will recommend to others visiting and will use MyStays when we return to Japan.
Cons: The directions to the hotel from the platform.........exit East, walk path but that was a big tricky especially when we were tired from a long flight.
Location: Many little places to pick from for meals, grocery and convenience store. Easy train rides to transfer to subways to get around Tokyo.
Pleasant easy safe walk along beautiful path to hotel in an interesting neighborhood. The front desk staff was very helpful with our questions about Tokyo and the use of the transportation systems. The room was very nice with more amenities than most fancy US hotels, small yes, but we did not visit Tokyo to sit in our room! There was a nice variety of places to eat very close to the hotel. The AC worked well, and there was always warm water in the shower, clean, comfortable and quiet. Just pay attention when you first arrive on the train platform to leave out the "East' exit...we were tired and did not pay attention, but a very kind gentleman walking his dog helped us find the hotel and then it was smooth sailing. If you go left out of the front door of the hotel and follow the path to the next big intersection, there is a huge grocery store as well as a Lawson's convenience store across the street....very interesting! The fish market is still there, so plan to visit when you wake up the first morning at 3am! We stayed 5 nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

内装が綺麗なホテル

Posted Aug 12, 2016
客室のリノベーションが見事で快適でした。建て物自体は古いのでバストイレは狭く旧式。ただ、リーズナブルに宿泊したい長期出張ビジネスマンにはちょうど良い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
โรงแรมใกล้สถานีรถไฟ มีร้านค้ารอบๆโรงแรม สะดวกสบายในการเดินทางด้วยรถไฟ
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic city

Was very comfortable

Posted Jul 31, 2016
At first i was disappointed in the size. It wasnt what I expected but it was in a convenient area, staff was friendly and helpful, and it became really comfortable. They dont offer housekeeping but you can get your room cleaned for an extra fee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Okay for a few nights

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel is easy to find from the station. The location isn't fantastic but it is okay for a few nights. It is very small - typical for Tokyo. We stayed in a few hotels whilst in japan and this was the least clean (not particularly dirty but not as spotless as other places we stayed, there were hairs in the bathroom and on the carpets but the towels and sheets were clean). I would recommend but there are definitely better places to stay in the same price range.