Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The one downside is they don't receive luggage prior to arrival, but I did get it delivered while I was here. I hadn't used it before, and the lack of reception staff meant that I waited a couple of hours for them to turn up. In retrospect I would have delivered it to their office just 5 minutes away. Whoever I had to call the office the lady in the end of the phone was extremely helpful. The room was as advertised, including a basic kitchen, wet room, and washing machine. Certainly more space than I had in Tokyo, but then could always do with more. Good place, book with confidence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and good value for money

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay overall. The hotel is very close to a subway line and is overall very easy to get to. It's close enough to central stations as well as fun districts. Staff were incredibly nice and accomodating. Beds were not the most comfortable but a few extra pillows helped. Hotel bar had tasty food and great staff, even opening after hours so we could grab drinks on our first night in. Overall would recommend and would stay again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Although the room is small but it is very clean. Bed is comfortable too. 5 minutes walk to the nearest metro station which is a plus and there are two lines in the station which is even more convenient. Further, there are lots of eateries surrounding the hotel. A pleasant and enjoyable stay !
3 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Small room but has basically things you need For your stay. Good for business travelers. Tea, coffee, masks and etc. are available at the lobby free of charge. Close to a train station.
4 out of 5
by Domen

Nice but small

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very small but clean and comfortable (hard mattress).
4 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the Hotel Nihambashi. It was very clean and felt very safe. The staff spoke enough English to make us feel comfortable and welcome. Lots of amenities in the room which was small but adequate for two people. The neighborhood is safe, but somewhat bland....hard to find good restaurants, especially for breakfast. But the subway is only 1.5 easy blocks away, so very convenient. I would certainluy stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Julio

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome experience of Tokyo and the modern and cultural nuances
4 out of 5
by Robert

Decent property to stay out in the financial area

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Property was good value, decent area for food, not much shopping as it is the financial area, close to the metro, overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
by Ian

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very clean. In business part of Tokyo. Lots of bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff, very helpful

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Very nice staff and the room was clean and well kept. Plenty of power outlets and a great bathroom.