Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nice

Hotel pour trois nuits

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: la propreté, le prix pas excesif
Cons: contact avec les clients
Location: quartier calme mais pas très attrayant
hotel ok pour trois nuits, chambres petites mais correctes, très propres, le personnel parle peu d'anglais donc difficile de s'expliquer quand on veut un changement rue calme, à 3mn de tokyo station en taxi restaurants de l'hotel fermés le week end et peu de restaurants autour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 30, 2016
A very nice clean hotel I'm a very convenient location. I have to say however that I was disappointed by the reception staff's very limited knowledge of English
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAIWAN

離地鐵近 超方便又安靜

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 房間設備齊全
離地鐵近 交通方便 乾淨舒適又安靜 浴室乾淨整潔 設備也齊全 還附有浴缸! 房間外也有飲水機烘乾機洗衣機等設備 實在非常便利 是旅遊的好住處!
4 out of 5
by rui from 北京


Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5

가격대비 좋습니다.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비 좋습니다.. 객실 정리정돈 또한 괜찮습니다.. 직원분들도 친절하시고 한국어로 인사도 해줍니다.ㅋㅋ 영어로 대화 가능하며, 도어락도 카드키라 자동출입이 자유롭습니다. 지하철로 이동시 아사쿠사 라인이 아니면 상당히 돌아가야 합니다. 이동불편함이 조금 있습니다. 주변에 편의점과 자판기음식점이 있어서 조식을 안하더라도 충분히 가능 합니다.
4 out of 5
by Nobu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5


Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryosuke


Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Decent clean sm rooms, great amenities, convenient

Posted May 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: There were some cute and thoughtful details like a rubber ducky for the bath and a multi-purpose adaptor for charging our various gadgets.
Cons: The rooms are small, but not much can be done about that, and there wasn't much of a view.
Location: Dozens of Japanese and international restaurants in this area... cross the road and check down all the back streets
Most Japanese hotel rooms are tiny by Australian standards, and this one was no exception. However, the staff were pleasant, the room was clean and comfortable, there was an excellent range of amenities, and the location was good (200m from Nyngocho train station in an area with many Japanese and international restaurants). The rooms were clean and well equipped. The free laundry was also useful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
少し部屋は狭いかな。 清潔だけど。 日本橋や人形町に出向くには便利