Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, good price for private room.

Posted May 27, 2017
5 mins walk to station (JR and Toei subway) 1 min to convinient store. Room is small, but this is Tokyo standard size. Everything looks new and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Hotel is old, but still maintained and kept clean. Close to Subway station.
2 out of 5
by Sooi Beng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent facilities, clean and good location

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Friendly staff, nice lounge and restroom, very comfortable and spacious capsule bed
4 out of 5
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Perfect and Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: There is near a shopping center asakusa and convenient store around the hotel.
This hotel is clean and staff is very nice, check-in very fast. You can walk from metro around 3-5 minute and there is convenient store 7-11, Lawson and many food store around this. Everything good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Taunton, Somerset, UK

Convenient, compact and clean.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Our room was small but very neat and organised, perfect for a short break. Head height in the bathroom was an issue for my son but I was happy with the facilities. Staff were polite but spoke very little English, we didn't mind because we had no problems.
Cons: The matress was very hard which was difficult to get used to, however I imagine that this would be typical of all the hotels and the Japanese culture.
Location: In the business district the hotel was within walking distance of 2 train lines. There were not very many shops or restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel at convenient location

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overall stay are good. Location nice and staff are helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located opposite a JR station, the hotel is modern and in good condition. My room was a tight squeeze but acceptable with a large bed. The room faced the rear and was super quiet. The hotels.com website doesn't mention that there is free in-room Wi-Fi, and the connection is excellent.