Ratings based on 817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルの名前は素敵だが

Posted Jul 22, 2016
スタッフにおもてなしの気持ちが見られない。部屋の絨毯が汚れているように見えるので清潔感が無いテニスです通常より安く泊まれたが定価では止まりたく無い
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

กลางๆ ห้องแคบ แอบเก่า

Posted Jul 21, 2016
ที่ตั้งไม่ใกล้ ไม่ไกล จากสถานีรถไฟ JR มีร้านสะดวกซื้อ และซุปเปอร์มาร์เก๊ตท้องถิ่นใกล้ๆ 2-3 แห่ง ห้องพักแคบมาก เกือบจะเก่า แต่สะอาดดี มีตู้กดน้ำแข็งฟรี เครื่องซักผ้า อบผ้า แบบหยอดเหรียญ ข้อดีมากๆ คือ check out 12.00 น.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotle clase to the train station

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice staff and very help to help. clean and close to some restaurant and shops A 5 min walk to the train station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Älteres Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Das Princess Garden ist bereits etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber keineswegs ungemütlich. Man läuft nur einige Minuten zur Yamanote Line Station Meguro. Geschäfte und Restaurants sind auch in wenigen MInuten Fußweg erreichbar. Ich würde wieder kommen!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

조용한동네 그저그런 호텔

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: 메구로 역에서 가깝고...조용한 동네에 있었다는 겁니다.
Cons: 객실이 흡연실 이었는데...담배 냄새가 좀 많이 나는게 개선 되었으면 합니다.
Location: 메구로역과 가까워 좋았고...메구로역 arte2 1층의 스시집은 정말 괜찮은것 같습니다.
메구로역 근처라 조용하고, 깨끗한 편입니다. 딸 아이와 함께한 여행이라 트윈을 이용하였는데.. 정말 일본다운 누울 수 있는 자리외에는 공간이 부족하더군요. 여행 캐리어도 좀 큰것은 일반 트윈에서는 놓을 수도 없겠더군요. 우린 배낭 한개씩만 있었기에 그냥 샤워하고 잠만 자고 나왔습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No closet

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Coming to Japan I knew the rooms were going to be small. The room that I stay didn't have a closet to hang my cloths, so I had to keep my cloths in my luggage and choose what I was going to ware each night for the next day. Other than that the room is very clean and the hotel is two blocks from Meguro station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

距離JR目黑站只需步行數分鐘

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: 房間很大,舒適,只是浴室較細。
Location: 酒店對面有OK便利店,附近和車站也有些餐廳營業到很夜,也有11點才關門的超市,地點算是理想的。
酒店雖然舊但房間也算企理。酒店位置理想,雙人房間夠大,下次也會book這種房間。 奇怪是我在房間也可以接收到酒店wifi。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad & Tobago

Very good location. Staff very helpful

Posted Jun 27, 2016
I give the Japanese people 5+ out of 5. They are extremely helpful and polite. Hotel room was small but staff made you comfortable. Train station very close to hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋は広いが勿体ない

Posted Jun 22, 2016
シングルの部屋にしては結構広く、荷物なども広げやすかったです ですが、残念なことに、ベッドカバーに少し大きめに血の跡がついていたりと、いくら洗濯しているとはいえど、気持ちのいいものではありませんでした そういった、清潔感に欠けたところがザンネンです
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
フロント対応が悪すぎる!電話対応もあんなにひどいのは初めてです。せめて笑顔で対応するとか、丁寧な言葉遣いを心がけるとか最低レベルの教育が必要では? トイレも流れない、今まで止まった中で最低のホテルでした。