Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and easy to find

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice and easy hotel to use. Staff were very sweet. The only thing that annoyed me was my original room stank of cigarettes even though it was a non-smoking room. Fortunately, I was able to change it swiftly. Also for walls were paperthin and you could hear every noise, that was the only other thing that disappointed me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small, old and smells like cigarettes!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The "air quality" buttons on the headboard are HEAT ONLY. The rooms are cramped, beds are old and springs are felt with every move (if you can move) and very little air movement. After three nights, we learned the windows open from the very top. However, the fire department is across the street and run drills every morning. So, window open = loud, closed = hot and stuffy. The hallways reek of cigarettes. Claims to be a non smoking hotel, but it smells like full on cigarettes. The area for the buffet was the dirtiest eating area we experienved in our 2 weeks in Japan. I could see food on the walls. We ended up eating meat buns and coffee from the convience store instead. This hotel seemed well suited for college students, at best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to the subway station

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The included breakfast choices were very adequate. The room was quiet.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Kokomo

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful hotel to stay at in Japan. Staff was very accommodating, the room was immaculate, and front desk personnel spoke quite good English
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Close to kabukicho & Shinjuku. Not too expensive.
Cons: Allow window to be cracked to allow air in.
Helpful check in especially as I was very early. Check in is a very late but typical of Japan 3pm. However, staff checked me in & held my baggage until later in the day. When I returned at 10pm my baggage was already in my room. The view from the window was appalling; just the rear of another building's a/c pipes! Room unfortunately near the hotels own central a/c so noise throuout the night. Room also too warm & no ability to open a window even slightly.
5 out of 5
by Annabel from Philippines

Two thumbs up

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very convenient and affordable. I surely recommend to all my friends who also would like to visit Tokyo Japan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty convenient!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Location: Shopping around Asagaya. Shinjuku is only a few stops away on the Rapid Chuo Line.
Awesome place not too far from Tokyo Central and Shinjuku, etc. Convenience stores, Metro and JR line close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Mar 20, 2017
快適に泊まることが出来ました。コインランドリーや電子レンジもあり、コンビニと薬局も併設されていてとても便利です。