Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VERONICA from QUEENS, NY

decent hotel if you are using it for a purpose

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: complimentary breakfast
Cons: it's ok for the price
Location: near trains and buses but a little hike to the JR LINE
We enjoyed the complimentary bfast. The Hotel has small rooms but we only used it for the time that we were busy touring. So we basically used it to sleep. Its just for that purpose only. Very small rooms but decent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and wifi

Posted Apr 28, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Price
Excellent location right around the corner from Shibuya crossing/station area. Free wifi. Comfortable clean room with enough room for your bags!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Markus from Australia

Convenient

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: Convenience and cleanliness
Cons: there was no Iron available for our shirts, only a trouser press, however the staff were kind enough lend us thier own
Location: Excellent, close to transport, bars and restaurants, as well as Shibuya
The location of the hotel is good, close to Shibuya, with a metro station right on the door step. Facilities are basic, but were enough for our short stay. My wife and i were in town for dinner so the Hotel was convenient, resonably priced and included a great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & convenient

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Traffic noise
Location: Very close to transport and Shibuya
The hotel was clean, convenient and reasonably priced. The hotel is only 1 stop from Shibuya and about 5 metres from the northern exit of Ikejiriohashi station. You can also catch buses to Mount Fuji from very close by. There are convenience stores and a super market very close by and a few restaurants within walking distance. The hotel has wifi but you have to ask reception for the router for the room. The room was clean and the room size was very typical for japan. The only draw back was the tragic noise, which wasn't too bad but noticeable. The breakfast had a mix of basic western (breads, cereals, fruit etc) and Japanese food on offer. It wasn't amazing but it was decent. Overall, we were very happy with the hotel and will probably stay again.
3 out of 5
by gabi

Called Shibuya but not in Shibuya

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is ok, nothing special but noting bad to say about it. From my understanding of the hotel description fro hotels.com and the actual hotel thought this hotel was in shibuya. It's 1 train stop away or a 30min walk from shibuya. If you have a choice stay in actual shibuya, much better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Hotel Suave Shibuya

Posted Feb 22, 2011 on Hotels
Not recommended for non-Japanese speaking visitors.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Location

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels
Small, but nice. Good price for the location. Poor internet connection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段のわりに

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels
初めて宿泊しました。 朝方近くまで渋谷で飲んでいましたが、渋谷からタクシーでも数メーターでホント助かりました。 部屋は狭いながらも、寝るには充分ですし、設備、アメニティも揃ってて、朝食もおいしくいただきました。土曜でこの料金ならリピしたいですね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by うさこ

便利で快適

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 部屋が狭い
Location: 駅の目の前で非常に便利
池尻大橋駅の目の前で、非常に便利でした。 部屋は狭いけれど清潔でしたし、設備やアメニティも値段を考えれば、十分でした。 朝食も、おいしくいただきました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リーズナブル

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels
実は、二回目の利用です。対応がすごく親切でした。 予定があり、少し早めにチェックインさせて頂いたためか? 清掃に時間がなかったのか、バスルームが少し気になりました。 駅から近く、とても便利でした! また利用させて頂きたいです。