Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Good hotel close to Haneda airport and Tokyo

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: limousine bus directly from/to Haneda airport. near train and monorail stations clean, cheap
Cons: all is good.
Location: It is in a business area. Nothing to do for tourist activities. Near Big Site, a big center for exhibitions.
Good, cheap, clean hotel. Close to Haneda airport, about 40 minutes by limousine bus. The limousine bus stops by the hotel from Haneda about once an hour, very convenient and cheap - $6 USD. Hotel is in a business district, lots of office buildings - right by Big Site - the exhibition hall for conferences and shows. Not a good place for shopping or tourist activities. One reason to stay here is that this hotel is rather cheap and rooms bigger than in downtown Tokyo. So stay here for night and spend the days around Tokyo - save a good amount of money that way. There is a train station and a mono-rail station about 5 minutes from the hotel. Hotel staff and facilities are nice. Two restaurants and a convenience store inside. I have stayed a few times, always good. It is not a Hilton or Conrad, but what you get for the money is perfectly inline with expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could be cleaner but overall good.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Cons: Clean under the beds, under the sofa, tables etc and even in areas people don't normally see.
Location: Tokyo Big Sights, about 15-20mins walk to Diver City, Venus Fort, Giant Gundam.
This is my second time staying here, location is excellent, very near Tokyo Big Sights which i had to get to early for an event. I got a twin room + sofa bed (3 beds in a room), and upon moving the sofa to make some space for the lugguages, i found the carpet under the sofa had probably never been cleaned since the beginning of time. Bottle caps, dust, and who knows what, really needed a good vacuum and clean - imagine sleeping on the sofa bed over that pile of stuff....yucks. Anyway, overall it was alright.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Convenient!!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Convenient for shopping and travelling. There are limousine bus from Haneda and shuttle bus to disney. Nice stay. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good hotel for both business & reisure

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Wider room compared to other Sunroute group hotels. Although a bit far from cities, very quiet and nice location. Easy to reach many attractions around Tokyo bay area, such as Tokyo Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montebello, United States of America

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Central to the train station, convention hall, and tourist spots. Staff was great, room was great, and their proximity to dining and shopping was also great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I night stay, overall good but with minor issue.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Amenities were great, hotel staff and location are great. My concern was that there were a couple of stains on the bed sheet and pillow. I was exhausted from long day of traveling so i just moved sheet to the side and used the other pillow and went to sleep. So I didnt make an issue of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Wonderful Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel, for how inexpensive it was, was the nicest and cleanest hotel I've ever stayed at. The staff is very kind and extremely accommodating. They booked our Tokyo Disney bus transportation and our departure bus back to the airport with no problem. Also, as an American, the staff spoke both japanese and english which was great. You'll never go hungry while staying at this hotel because the food is wonderful whether you stay in the hotel or venture down the street where you'll have dozens of options. Also, two different train stations are just a block away making adventures easy and convenient. Lastly, I never felt more safe at this hotel. I dont if it was just in a nice neighborhood or just thats how Japan is but I never felt uneasy walking around at any time during the day or night which you could never do in America. My wife and I truly enjoyed our stay, we'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Nice location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaning of moldin in the bathroom
Location: Good location from the metro. Lots of shopping and good restaurants.
Great hotel , location and comfort were good. Convenient store in the building. Free ride to Disney. Very quite and well insulated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Hotel is located on Odaiba and very close to shopping malls, entertainment, and transportation. It has supermarket open 24/7 and nice restaurant and café. The rooms are small, but very clean.
4 out of 5
by YOKE SUAN from Singapore

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Distance to train is walking distance which is very convenient