Ratings based on 5,723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice hotel close to Shinjuku station

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I always stay here because it's consistently lived up to my expectations. The location is also great, it is only steps away from the Southern Terrace to the JR line, simply walk across the street, up the stairs and you're at the Terrace. 5 minute walk to the JR line. At the same time, the Toei line station is literally 10 seconds away, the entrance is at the building next to the hotel. Hotel is also very convenient to travel from the airport because of Narita express stopping at Shinjuku and Airport Limosine bus taking you straight to the door of the hotel. The staff all speak fluent english and are very friendly and hotel is very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Super hotel, cose to everythin.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The personal was very, very good. They take good care about you and your nesecity. They help in all you need. I love these Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable City Centre hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice hotel very close to Shinkjuku Station and within walking distance of both the business areas (day) and bars and restaurants (night). Staff very helpful. If having breakfast in hotel remember to purchase voucher from reception as it will save you about 1/3 on the price for the buffet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Close to the main attractions of Shinjuku, but still nice and quiet after a hard nights partying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Location was excellent, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location was excellent, train station was next door.
Cons: I wish there was in room safe.
Location: Endless shopping and lots to eat nearby.
It was a great hotel, location was excellent and there are lots of restaurant and shopping nearby. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Good location. However service and rooms were rather disappointing. I would stay here for location only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Good location with many restaurants nearby. Near subway and connectivity with airport limo bus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
nice room good location comfort bed friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really convenient hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Very convenient and accessible, nice room
Comfortable and clean. The room (standard twin) is spacious enough. Direct access by airport limousine bus is a great advantage for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great location!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The room is probably only good for one person. Very small space and small queen bed. Toilet is also v small. The only plus point is the great location. Very near to transport and big malls are v nearby. Many food stalls and eateries all short walking distance.