Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near train station and many food places

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was incredibly helpful. We got in earlier than check-in so they held our luggage at no extra cost and put it in our room for us. They also helped us by calling a taxi for us when we needed one. The breakfast was okay with eggs, sausage, and bread. Overall my stay here was excellent and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton rouge, LA

Nice hotel close to Tokyo station

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Clean and nice hotel , helpful staf , close to hatchabori and Tokyo station not too far from the fish market , shuttle to Tokyo statio , simple good free breakfast , small room it's ok with the Japanese stabdered
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not too far from Tokyo station

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Price, service, location
Cons: Speaking English
Location: 15 minutes walk from Tokyo station, quite a few cafes around and a 24-hour supermarket
All good, the room is pretty small but that's applicable for most hotels in Tokyo. Breakfast doesn't vary much over time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted May 31, 2017
Good location, just minutes away from the train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
We stayed here for almost 2 weeks and we were super happy. The staff try hard to help you with anything and the location is very convenient, multiple train stations within a few minutes walking. Lots of yummy places to eat around the area. Beautiful and safe area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good budget hotel near Tokyo station

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Close to Tokyo Station, clean room, comfortable bed, tv with English news channel
Cons: small room but good value for price paid
Location: Close to Ginza shopping area, ample cafes, restaurants and attractions nearby
Good budget hotel close to Tokyo Station. Approx 15-20minute walk from station
4 out of 5
by Juan Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EP

It comes out to be way lower quality than stated.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
It comes out way lower quality than stated. I decided to go away and moved to another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: bigger area for breakfast, the cleaning of the rooms could be better, as lots of dust
Location: The hotel was 15 min walk to the Tokyo station, which was great for day trips. As well its within the walking distance of Ginza and many shopping area
Nice hotel with friendly staff. The location was excellent, close to the shopping areas and the Tokyo station. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by MAHESH KUMAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels