Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 長野県

必要十分なホテル

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: 部屋が明るく、テレビも大きく、広めのユニットバス。固めのダブルベッド。ダブルで一人料金はありがたい。
Cons: 無料朝食は残念なお味。いっそドリンクとご近所のパンやベーグルがいい。ロビーのVISTAPCは更新してほしい。
Location: 神保町駅から3分の近さなのに、大通りからちょっと入っているおかげで静かです。コンビニ、百円ショップがそばにあり、居酒屋や食堂も多いので一人でも食事に出やすく、ホテルからのおすすめマップもいただきました。ただし、学生街なので日曜休みが多いのにご注意。
空間、設備とも必要なものはそろっていました。機会があればまた利用したいです。部屋が明るく、テレビも大きく、広めのユニットバス。固めのダブルベッド。ダブルで一人料金はありがたい。無料朝食は残念なお味。いっそドリンクとご近所のパンやベーグルがいい。ロビーのVISTAPCは更新してほしい。神保町駅から3分の近さなのに、大通りからちょっと入っているおかげで静かです。コンビニ、百円ショップがそばにあり、居酒屋や食堂も多いので一人でも食事に出やすく、ホテルからのおすすめマップもいただきました。ただし、学生街なので日曜休みが多いのにご注意。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We stayed for 4 nights and had a pleasant experience. Staff were friendly and the place was very clean with an abundance of amenities, as well as free juice, coffee and tea at the lobby. Hotel wasn't overly difficult to find and is quite close to places like Tokyo station and Akihabara station by train. It's also only a few minutes walk from Jimbocho station. Or if you were like us and wanted to use JR passes, you could even walk slightly further to the JR Suidobashi station which also isn't too far away (maybe a 10 minute walk). WiFi was great and fast. Place was a little tight and cramped though. But not unusual for Tokyo living spaces. Overall a rather pleasant and comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

神保町駅から近くの利用しやすいホテル

Posted Oct 15, 2016
出張で利用しました。神保町駅の出口から近く、アクセスがいい。大通りから少し路地に入ったところなのでうるさくもなく快適。設備は可もなく不可もなく。広くはないが清潔な部屋で、出張時の宿泊には何の問題もなかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

お値段以上!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: 部屋が綺麗でした。
Cons: 特になし
駅からも近く東京駅からも便利で快適に過ごせました。 次回の東京出張にも利用しようとおもいます。ヴィラフォンテーヌはどこも綺麗でお薦めです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

靠近地鐵站,舒適的酒店

Posted Oct 6, 2016
走5分鐘就有地鐵站但是5號口沒有電梯,電梯在9號入口要走遠一點點。房間空間夠、廁所也夠大。職員有禮貌,幫我們把行李送上房間。幫忙代收了兩件包裹。附近有很多食肆/cafe/書店街/百元店/便利商店,有機會還會再住!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
乾淨舒適, 房間不算大但設備齊全, 浴缸能伸展雙腿. 酒店職員不太會英文, 但態度很好, 對應得宜. 早餐是要付費的簡便三文治之類, 附近有不少居酒屋及CAFE, 職員也建議我們出外吃
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 熊本市

神保町駅近く

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: お風呂に入浴剤付き
Cons: 軽い朝食のようでしたので,そうであれば,すべて朝食付きにしてくれたほうが良いと思いました.
Location: 神保町駅近く,便利です.
快適でした.お風呂が広目で素敵でした. 神保町駅近く,便利でした. コンビニが,道を渡ったところにしかないのが,唯一残念.
3 out of 5
by hisae

まぁまぁかな。

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
フロントの方の接客は大変丁寧で好感がもてました。 ダブルの部屋を利用しましたが、カーテンを開けると狭い道路を挟んで向かいのビルがあり、まる見えなので一度もカーテンを開けることができませんでした。レースカーテンがあればよかったです。 あと、遮光カーテンだとは思うのですが、カーテンの上部や横からの光のモレが結構ひどくてしかも点滅していたのでなかなか寝つけませんでした。 エアコンが家庭用(?)で、リモコンで簡単に調整できるのがよかったです。 それと、空気清浄機が部屋のサイズの割に大きく、加湿+空気清浄がバッチリ効いたのがとても良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Our Conference Stay at Villa Fontainequie

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was convenient. It was pleasant, and the staff were exceptional.
Cons: The breakfast was not as pleasing as everything else. However, it was sufficient, just uncomfortable sitting on stools in the lobby.
Location: We were at a conference at the nearby Meiji University and it was interesting. The surrounding restaurants had no English menus but good food.
Our conference was only five blocks from the hotel. We found the staff (our 2:00 a.m. check-in and keeping our bags all day the last day before our evening flight) so very helpful. They could not get a taxi during the typhoon, but loaned us very large umbrellas. We had the usual size room, somewhat larger than other Japanese visits, but very small for our colleagues who were really surprised. It was very quiet and the air conditioning was wonderful. We can't thank the efforts of the staff to help us find good restaurants and make our way through the city even though they did not speak much English. They were always so very able to give us good answers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

짐보초에 괜찮은 호텔 빌라폰테인

Posted Aug 25, 2016
두명 묵음. 비흡연자. 일본호텔이 그렇듯 넓은 크기를 기대한다면 실망할 수 있음. 적당한 크기. 방 통풍이 전혀 안되서 복도에 쾌쾌한 냄새가 있음. 다른 후기들 처럼 방안에도 먼지와 냄새가 빠지지 않아 그점은 별로. 크게 걸리는 부분은 아님. 창문 열림. 시설도 좋고 직원도 친절. 위치 찾기가 어려울 수 있으나 한번 찾아두면 역에서 적당한 위치임. 전체적으로 괜찮음.