Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

道路側ですが、静かに寝られる場所です。

Posted Aug 9, 2016
清掃係の方が、笑顔で挨拶をしてくれました。おはようございます〜。ご苦労様です。1日気分良くすごせました。荷物が多くて助けられました。きれいに部屋にすごせるのは、皆さんの行きどどいた清掃だと思います。 あいさつは本当に大切ですね。裏方でもありますが、私はそいういう面を見ています。 フロントの女性の英語は、すごい良く勉強されていると感動しました。かっこよかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
とても静かで、部屋も清潔で良かったです。 エレベーターと、廊下の空調が無く、暑かった様に思いました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chemnitz

Nur für einen Kurztrip

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Cons: Bitte etwas mehr auf die Sauberkeit im Bad achten
Location: In der Nahe der JR Station Suidobashi
Das Hotel ist mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut zu erreichen und es ist in einer ruhigeren Gegend. Wenn man nicht alleine reist,sollte man jedoch unbedingt ein twin room buchen. Die "double" Betten sind wirklich zu klein für zwei Personen und die Raume dementsprechend auch so eng, dass man sich kaum bewegen kann. Im Bad haben uns leider ein paar Haare des Vorbesuchers begrüßt. Das complimentary breakfest ist überschaubar, aber man bekommt toast, Eier und Kaffee und das reicht ja eigentlich auch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I stayed for over two weeks for work. Excellent facilities, excellent wifi. The rooms are quite small but are fine for one person (not for two). But they lack a closet, which is a bit of a problem if you are there for a long trip. I speak Japanese and had no problems at all, but can't comment on what it would be like if I didn't speak Japanese. The breakfast is okay, but could use a bit of variety for people like me who stay a long time. Also, they could broaden the area used for breakfast so it is not so crowded. Excellent location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well priced hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: did not tell me, that the day I wanted to have my luggage shipped to Kyoto, that the luggage service was not operating.
small room good price close to subway was nice that breakfast was included - wouldn't win any culinary awards though :) happy with stay bit surprised that a double room, meant 1 double bed - but it was fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

せっかくのビューが

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Cons: カーテンの件
Location: 武道館や靖国神社へのよいアクセスです
ロケーションも部屋もよかったのですが、せっかく外の眺めがあるのに、レースないし半透明のカーテンかブラインドがあれば、もう少し気楽に遮光カーテンを開けていられるのに、と思いました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

東京ドームに近いホテル

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: 朝食のクロワッサンがおいしかったです。
Cons: 冷蔵庫の冷却度が低い。
Location: コンビニやイオン系のスーパーが近くにあるのでいいと思います。
部屋は広くないですが、テレビは小さくなく、空気清浄機やズボンプレッサーが常備されているのでいいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

적극추천!!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
하네다공항에서 케이큐라인이용(570엔). 지하철 접근성 아주 좋음. 깨끗. 친절. 조식(샐러드, 계란요리, 소세지.미트볼.미니함박스텍중 1가지, soup, 빵, 우유,쥬스,커피 등)시 테이크아웃가능한도시락및커피용기 준비되어있어 싸서 갈수있음.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Had a good stay. However the beds are hard as rocks.