Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Pleasant place near a subway station

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Affordable and near a JR station
Location: Plenty of food choices available, close to JR station and also Tokyo Dome
The hotel was better than we I had expected. It was affordable and a great place to stay. It is a few minutes walk from plenty of restaurants and also near a JR subway station. I stayed there for 4 nights and it was very pleasant. I have no negative things to say and would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Yan Choo

Friendly a day helpful staff.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They could communicate in English. It made my stay pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Short Tokyo trip

Posted May 20, 2017
A suitable choice for both leisure/business travellers looking for a comfortable place in central Tokyo to rest/sleep. Previously also tried the Hatchobori branch - both are good with similar standards.
5 out of 5
by Noemi

Awesome hotel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel. Helpful staff
5 out of 5
by Noemi

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 12, 2017
Good location near tha JR and subway. It have many restaurants around hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Clean & safe close to stations bars and restaurant

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Memory foam mattress toppers!
Location: Great eating in short walking distance train stations short waking distance.
Just the ticket for us as we were out most of the time. Small rooms by Aussie standards but livable. Staff very friendly and try to help. We had a smoking room which was great as you can't on the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATH

value for money

Posted May 4, 2017
Nice and clean hotel but too much dust . Poor breakfast. Close to metro station .
5 out of 5
by Donna

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Had a brilliant time here, everything we needed was provided and the breakfasts were delicious! Close to 3 metro stations, 7/11 next door and 5 mins from Tokyo Dome was perfect!