Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto ontario

OK

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Climate control is difficult in the rooms. The hall is basically outside and so one half of the room is warm but the other is cold (I went for New Years). The washroom was lovely however for two adults there was little space, luggage was cramped and the room could have used a few shelves here and there to better utilize the small space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The staff were all so nice and helpful. The hotel room was very clean. The location is very accessible. I just hope that there is a japanese breakfast. But the overall experience was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnham, UK

Good location for transport

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Nice hotel, typically small rooms like most Japanese hotels. We enjoyed the breakfast selection and a fridge in the room was very handy. There was a 7/11 across the road and towards Kudanshita the was an excellent members style pool bar, Imperial, that did great G & T's. Also not far from the hotel was Jimbocho Bar Misty, nice place, great cocktails. All in all good value for money place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Midlands, England

Overall great experience

Posted Sep 19, 2017
To start I must say we LOVED the breakfast!! Staff were helpful and very polite- although did struggle with speaking English, but that's a given since it wasnt England. Room was cleaned every day to a very high standard and quiet a nice view too!! We just wish the rooms were slightly bigger as we struggled a bit. Other than that, it was brilliant and we would stay again. Oh and I was very very close to two metro stations! And there's a delicious Italian restaurant down the road, and a convieniance store across the road! Perfect.
3 out of 5
by Sakae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Pleasant place near a subway station

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Affordable and near a JR station
Location: Plenty of food choices available, close to JR station and also Tokyo Dome
The hotel was better than we I had expected. It was affordable and a great place to stay. It is a few minutes walk from plenty of restaurants and also near a JR subway station. I stayed there for 4 nights and it was very pleasant. I have no negative things to say and would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Noemi

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome
4 out of 5
by Yan Choo

Friendly a day helpful staff.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They could communicate in English. It made my stay pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Short Tokyo trip

Posted May 20, 2017
A suitable choice for both leisure/business travellers looking for a comfortable place in central Tokyo to rest/sleep. Previously also tried the Hatchobori branch - both are good with similar standards.
5 out of 5
by Noemi

Awesome hotel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel. Helpful staff