Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania, USA

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: quiet, close to TCAT and subway is very close.......if you know your way around, this place is very convenient.
Cons: of course this is a business hotel and businessman needs some storage for their clothings.....maybe the most practical thing is to add racks.
Location: the location is quiet because of the offices surrounding the area......there is nothing to do but you can always take the subway and go where you want
Every time I go to Tokyo. I prefer staying in this hoitel..........I find it very convenient and practical on my part when I do business.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Convenient. Only 3 mins walk to "TCAT"

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Need to have roof over the atrium. It was freezing & raining out side of the room!!
Location: Hakozaki Tokyo city air terminal, subway station, various convenience stores, restaurants & shops.
The hotel was walking distance to very nice shopping & restaurant area. Location was very convenient to catch limousine bus to go to Narita airport. Room was too small,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nagoya, Japan

I don't know why high rate of reviews

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The hotel location is hard to fine. The hotel provides free breakfast but that is at lobby. I don't go back to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

30 minute walk from Akihabara. Close to T-CAT.

Posted May 27, 2016
Good hotel. Value for money. Close to alot of shops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Good option for the location

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean room, good location
Cons: There is only one washer/dryer set. Need a stopper for water flowing out(down) from bath tab to the floor. Never had this problem at other hotels.
Location: Close to transportation. Temple, shrines. Need to walk some to find restaurant/café.
Stayed 5 nights in both the main building and annex, and overall I would say it was good for the location. The annex is not connected to the main and everything is in the main (laundry room, breakfast, vending machines) so it was not convenient. The staff was nice and my rooms were very clean. Unless there is a discount, I would not stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

recommended

Posted Mar 2, 2016
recommended hotel!! nice staff and very clean room. stayed there for about 2 weeks and i was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Good place to stay, that's all I can say about this hotel. No surprises. All the good things: 1. Room is small, but everything I needed is there. 2. Wifi is very strong anywhere in the hotel. No password required. 3. 3-min across the South Exit of the TCAT, you will see a 7-11, look towards the left and you will see the hotel. Bus from Narita Airport, one-way Y1900 for foreigners. 4. On Metro, alight at Suitengumae, exit 2, you will be right in front of the said 7-11. 5. Free shuttle, one-way (20-min) to Tokyo Station where you can get on any transport you need to go around and out of Tokyo. We took the bus from here to Mt Fuji, 3-hour journey, cost Y3000 for a return ticket. 6. Breakfast is included. Simple but filling. 7. Asked for extra pillows, they were given immediately. 8. Air-Cond has cold and hot air, worked perfectly. Walk along the street in Ningyocho, there are plenty of shops and restaurants, cafes too. A very convenient location for travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from hong kong

location is good, convience store nearby

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: location, price
Cons: breakfast quality
Location: airport transport center
close to T-CAT which is the transportation hub to and from the aiport. also close to metro station. convenience stores nearby. room was small as expected but worth the price. complimentary breakfast was provided but do not expect much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in quiet area

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Good hotel with easy access to airports, decent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, small room, friendly staff

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Very close to bus station to the airport and the subway. Room is small but ok