Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ansprechend und sehr zentral

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Frühstück etwas reichhaltiger wäre schön
Location: Sehr nahe an der Station Kanda (Yamanote-Linie und Metro) und fußläufig zur Tokyo-Station; gutes Gastronomieangebot im direkten Umfeld
Ansprechend und sehr zentral und verkehrsgünstig gelegen; Zimmer ausreichend groß, was nicht in jedem Hotel in Tokyo gewährleistet ist
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
I recently stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. The staff were wonderful. The room size was great we booked a double room and had two huge suitcases and everything fit comfortably. The location is great. Close to the JR and metro train lines. Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney AUS

Nice hotel near CBD

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and tidy room.
Cons: Breakfast very very limited. No choices of fruits and cereal. Facilities very limited Staff need to learn how to communicate in eng
Location: Close to kanda station. Maximum 30 mins commute to Shibuya station and other popular places.
Hotel experience was ok. I stayed at a cheaper hotel nearby in my first night in Tokyo and I recieved the same service.
5 out of 5
by Siri from Asker

Godt fornøyd!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var en uke på hotellet. Syns det var grei størrelse på rom og senger. Rent og ordentlig. Hotellet ligger i gangavstand til Keiserpalasset og Electrical town pluss fine parker. Kort vei til metro og tog.
5 out of 5
by Josefina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Qi from 香港

So good

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
It is so good,comfortable,clean,near MRT station of Kanda.I will select it when I come to Tokyo next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Five minutes walk from Otemachi subway station. Service at reception desk is very good as well.
4 out of 5
by JINHO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marcello from Rome

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
standard giapponese quindi stanza piccola