Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Room was extremely small. Bed hard as a rock couldn't sleep well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

不錯的酒店

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: 酒店地點寧靜
Cons: 如有接駁巴士出機場較好
交通還算方便,地點比較寧靜,房間設備齊全,員工的服務及禮物都很好 值得推薦的一家酒店,每天也會包括早餐,職員送早餐上房間的效率非常好。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay around shinjuku area

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Overall experience up to satisfaction with pleasant staff. Room bathroom is spacious as compared to hotel in Japan. Breakfast is too simple though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
near to the transportation, shops and stores are nearby the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

位置好容易找

Posted Jul 21, 2016
鄰近有24小時激安之殿堂有近一蘭拉麵,晚上吃東西也有很多選擇,步行5分鐘可到達心齋橋,此酒店樓下有便利店,而且很適合家庭入住,我家小朋友十分喜歡位置好容易
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: I loved the modern style and proximity to transit and shopping. The staff were also very kind and happy to help us with any questions.
Location: Despite being in a 'red light' district, do not be taken aback, it is predominately a fun and vibrant neighbourhood popular with young adults.
A lovely, modern hotel with very kind and helpful staff. The room size is quite small due to space constraints but includes a spacious bathroom as well as a desk and television. The staff were absolutely amazing and were happy to help us with any questions or problems we might have encountered due being in a new culture/area. The cleaning staff was friendly and always cleaned our room to perfection. Despite being located in a 'red-light' district, the neighbourhood is a popular hangout for many young adults. It is close to transit and shopping and is overall fun and vibrant, and not at all what someone might consider sleazy. I would highly recommend this hotel and location to anyone looking to stay at a lovely hotel for an affordable price (not to mention a cute complementary breakfast!).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Good experience

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Spacious room, big tank and I love the hair dryer! But too many business guy when walk over to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

신주쿠 먹거리와 문화 거리가 가까워서 좋아요.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: 참친절하고 샤워실에 좌식이랑 스탠딩 꼭지가 2개여서 편해요
Cons: 크게 없네요
Location: 유명한 라면집 그리고 참고로 옆에 한인식당들이 많고, 편의점도 100m안에 있어서 편해요.
신주쿠 역에서는 10분정도 걸어가지만, 가는 길에 오락실, 음식점, 등등 길목에 있어서 좋아요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
its a very nice hotel, easy to find and clean..........................................
5 out of 5
by Yuen Ting from 香港

GOOD

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
十分近24/7的激安和其他食店,晚上不怕悶.雖然樓下是歌舞技丁,但因為他們不太理會遊客,除了間中有一兩位男士搭話外問題都不太.