Ratings based on 1,364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

nuovo, comodo, pulito, quasi perfetto

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: hotel nuovo e moderno, posizione a Shiodome in un quartiere modernissimo, molto vicino a metropolitana (linee Yurikamome e Oedo) camera spaziosa per gli standard giapponesi, colazione gratuita, wi-fi ottimo
Cons: la colazione sarebbe migliorabile. una sola presa elettrica in camera, mal posizionata, manca vicino al comodino e alla scrivania
Location: hall molto grande e moderna, ottima impressione, anche per meeting di lavoro. la camera è grande, check-in e out velocissimi wi-fi veloce e costante,.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 26, 2016
Gute Lage, kleine Zimmer, bereits abgewohnt, Zustell-Klimagerät versperrt den engen Raum, enger Frühstücksraum ohne Privatsphäre, gutes Frühstück, schlechte Bar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Excellent as always

Posted Oct 25, 2016
I travel to Tokyo on a regular basis and always use this hotel. Its clean, quiet and well situated with both metro and JR stations within easy walking distance, making your final destination a simple journey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK


Posted Oct 23, 2016
在汐留車站旁邊, 交通極之方便, 附近為商業區, 晚上比較寧靜, 步行往築地市場只需10多分鐘, 如果會在東京站一帶活動的朋友可以考慮這間酒店。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

地點好, 房大, 價錢還好, 但早餐不好

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: 乘鐵路往築地, 台場, 秋葉原非常方便. 步行至築地只是十多分鐘 步行至新橋, 只是數分鐘, 新橋有多條鐵路和食市 在東京來說, 房間算大, 兩至三個行李可同時打開. 融音好. 前台英語好
Cons: 不要對早餐有期望, 人多, 食物選擇少 電視的位置怪怪的, 在床上看電視有點難度 其他没太大問題
Location: 築地, 台場
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Highly recommend

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: Perhaps the "tour" desk lady could be available around breakfast time to assist rather than at the end of the day. Maps & guides are easily available
Price was excellent, room comfort and space in twin was perfect, given an upgrade to 10th floor, Magic views. Breakfast buffet was excellent, something for everyone, loved that you could eat like a "local". English not so good at desk, but I don't expect that when I'm travelling, hence the reason we are travellers, to experience a country's culture. Location is excellent, easy access to rail system which is fantastic and easy to navigate. If I visit Japan again, I would certainly use this chain of hotels again. Thank you Villa Fontaine for a fabulous stay in Shiodome and Expedia for yet another no hassles perfect booking and hotel choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 경기도

심바시역, 시오도메역과 지하로 다 연결되어 있어서 교통이 편리함

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: 깨끗하고 조용하며 가까이에 좋은 공원이 있음.
Location: 교통이 좋고 가까이에 공원이 있음. 두개의 역과의 지하 연결통로에 shop, 식당, 스타벅스 등 볼거리와 먹거리가 다양하게 있음
도착 첫 날 마실 수 있는 생수 두병 정도 준비해 주는 것이 필요함. 지하 연결통로 주변에 편의점이 있어서 편리함
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, United States of America

Great hotel, great location, western standards.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Beautiful hotel in a business park area and short walk to a mall with 7-11, McDonalds for kids, even a Taco Bell (only one in Tokyo!). Close walk to famous Tsikuji? Fish Market. Close to metro stop, but that stop lacks connections so sometimes had to walk to farther stop by the mall to explore. Good size rooms, western standard almost. Hotel in very nice condition everywhere except the room bathroom which was very clean but older and more basic than the rest of the renovated room. Great breakfast, except for the terrible undercooked scramble eggs and sausages. I didn't know you could mess up scrambled eggs until I ate here. Every day they were watery and dark yellow undercooked, like no one ever explained how to cook them right to the chef. Everything else was excellent as far as food though 4.5/5 star breakfast with both western and Japanese foods incl amazing Miso Soup and really good western pastries. Mattress was hard but we slept OK. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

쾌적하고 서비스 좋음

Posted Oct 18, 2016
객실이 비교적 넓어 편안했고 청결함, 직원 친절 등 여러 방면에서 만족했습니다. 다만 조식 뷔페는 좀 부실한 느낌.. 심플한 식사로는 괜찮습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul


Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: 근처 신바시역으로가면 술집+식사할곳이 많아요
객실은 휴일이라서 그런지 작은방으로 배정받았는데 반대편 건물(사무실)과 마주보고있어 커튼을 열어둘수없었음 일부직원은 진심 불친절함