Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Die Sauberkeit und Einrichtung des Hotelzimmers.
Das Hotel ist perfekt gelegen, zwei wichtige Bahnhöfe liegen fußläufig. Zudem gibt es direkt ggü. einen sehr guten Supermarkt und diverse Kioske. Das Hotel an sich ist sehr schön ausgestattet und die Zimmer sehen wunderbar gepflegt und sauber aus. Auch der Ausblick aus den Zimmern (Hotel liegt im 15.-17. Stock) sind toll. Die Annehmlichkeiten sind für ein 3* Hotel ziemlich hoch (jeden Tag neue Pyjamas, Zahnbürsten, Rasierer, Wattepads,...). kleine Nachteile: Das ausschließlich lokale Fernsehen könnte nach längerem Aufenthalt stören. Das Frühstück ist nicht so gut organisiert. Es sind nicht genügend Plätze vorhanden, zudem ist es landestypisches Essen. Das ist an sich natürlich vollkommen in Ordnung, nur ist der Geruch nach Salz und Essig am frühen Morgen etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Short visit to Japan

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Hotel was near the JR train station and the subway station. A market was across the street and several restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: Recommend adding fruit to the breakfast selection, changing the menu more often and offering a choice of pillows. Pillow was too big for me.
Location: I didn't venture around the Hotel area because I went to other parts of town.
This hotel was the only place I could find with two separate beds. The beds and the room were small, but it was expected for Japan, so no surprises. The hotel offered nice toiletries and the staff was always very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

Good hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The room was clean but location is not that good. We can see the Tamachi station from our room but it takes time to get there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Bra hotell med nära till tågstation. Madrass möjligt lite hård, men inget utöver det att klaga på!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vicino alla stazione Tamachi jr

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Camera queen piccola ma carina e pulita, colazione basica nella zona della reception (un pó surreale) ma comodo per chi usa il jr pass perché è a 500 m dalla frenata Tamachi della Yamanote line. Personale gentile e disponibile. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

summer 2016 Tokyo trip

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Everything was just great! Location, staff, and breakfast were just awesome. I will definitely stay there again when I visit Tokyo again. I miss Tamachi station near the hotel..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cerca de la estacion de tren Tamachi. Zona tranquila.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino, Italia

Ottimo hotel comodo da raggiungere

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Raggiungibilita' con metropolitana e treni, a pochi minuti dal centro utilizzandi i mezzi pubblici. Stanze comode, moderne e pulite.
Cons: Maggiore varieta' nella colazione a buffet.
Location: Vicino a stazioni della metropolitana e dei treni JR. Zona ben servita con ristoranti e negozi aperti anche in orari serali.
Un ottimo hotel in posizione molto comoda, vicino alle stazioni di Mita e Tamachi della metropolitana e dei treni JR. A pochi minuti dal centro con i mezzi pubblici, in zona moderna e ben servita, con ristoranti e supermarket nelle vicinanze. Le stanze sono comode, moderne e molto pulite. É disponibile una colazione a buffet abbastanza ricca con cibi caldi e freddi sia salati che dolci.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul,korea

적당한 비용으로 조식포함에 전망있는 호텔

Posted Aug 5, 2016
한국말하시는 남자직원분 친절하심. 다양한 내외국인 투숙, 주변이 오피스지역이기도하고, 저녁무렵엔 아이들 태워서 이동하는 맘들을 자주 볼수있는 안전한 곳. 간단한 조식이 구성되어 있고 메뉴에 큰 변화가 없어서 장기투숙시엔 질릴수있음. 객실 상태양호하고 침대 넓어서 좋음. 도쿄타워는 가려져 잘안보이지만 전망 나쁘지않음. 도쿄타워가 2km로 근접해 도보로 이동가능. 맞은편 오른쪽에 로손, 근방에 지도엔 안찍힌 상점들 있고 간단히 식사 가능. 미타역에서 도보10분이 유일한 단점, jr 이용시 더 유리함, 타마치역은 5분거리. 롯본기, 오다이바 가는 버스있음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beverley, England

Great hotel well located for exploring Tokyo.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great staff, good breakfast, hotel close to station for quick access into Tokyo's main areas.