Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottima qualità prezzo e posizione

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Servito da 3 linee di metro, a poche stazioni di distanza dai principali punti di interesse di tokyo, vicino a locali e ristoranti. Stanza non molto ampia ma confortevole, fornita di tutto in particolare set da bagno e ciabatte,pulitissima. Colazione compresa basica mista continentale e giapponese. Consigliato per posizione e ottima qualità prezzo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent hotel and great location.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This is our first time in Japan and this hotel is located in a very nice area. Just a few minutes walk from Tamachi Station, which is only one stop away from Shinagawa Station where you can transfer to most Shinkansens. Plenty of restaurants around the area and a supermarket right across the hotel. The staff are very friendly, the complimentary breakfast buffet was great. The bed is a little hard, but other than that it was a great stay. They also have laundry room which is a big plus. I would definitely stay here again if I get the chance to come to Japan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, amazing staff and perfect location!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This hotel was situated perfectly with key locations within walking distance. The supermarkets, restaurants and metro/JR stations were all within a 5min walk. Tokyo Tower was also just a 15min walk. The staff were very helpful and friendly and it was a pleasure staying here. The rooms were cleaned daily and the hotel was beautiful with good views all around. I would definitely love to come back to stay in this hotel as it was just outside the rush of the main tourist spots, yet it was very easy to visit everywhere we wished to go. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed betaalbaar hotel bij je Yamanote lijn

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Goed hotel met gratis ontbijt (zowel westers als japans.) Ruime kamer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haarlem

Een prima plaats waarvandaan je Tokyo ontdekt

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Een schoon, rustig en strak hotel waarvandaan je makkelijk in de verschillende wijken van Tokyo komt met de trein (5 tot 10 minuten lopen). Vooral de kantoren in de buurt zorgen voor een bijzonder schouwspel vroeg in de ochtend ( onberispelijk geklede mannen en vrouwen).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: 無料朝食
Cons: 机周りにコンセントを設置する。。
コンセントがテレビの裏にあり、机周りにないので非常に使いづらかった。 無料朝食がおいしかった。 バスタブが広い(長い)のは良かったが、もう少し深めのバスタブになると良い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

liked to stay there

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Exellent hotel, just not too close to train station... Other than that, just perfect. Reasonable breakfast, very helpfull staff, very clean. Loved to stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute lage

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Freundliches personal, gute lage, preis-leistungsverhaeltnis sehr gut
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hk

乾淨舒適的酒店

Posted Jul 11, 2016
雖然離JR站有點遠,但很好找,周邊有很多食店及便利店,酒店舒適而且十分乾淨,服務員每天都補給清潔用品,如不雖要執房,也將補給品掛在門外,早餐雖然不太豐富,但會不停補給,房間也很寬敞,還有腳底按摩機,不過沒有safe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chiu

週邊交通便利

Posted Jul 4, 2016
週邊有地鐵跟JR很方便,走出去飯店前的紅綠燈,過了馬路下樓梯即是ㄧ棟大樓地下超市很好逛! 走去東京鐵塔雖然有一點距離,但可以沿路欣賞鐵塔別有樂趣!