Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AU

Conveniet location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Accessible to restaurants, shops and transport. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the buffet breakfast is really good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ehhh

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I didn't have a bad stay or good stay. It was ehh. The staffs were ehh. Like they clean your room and such everyday. But they were def not friendly. OH. Big important thing if you're staying spring or summer. THERE IS NO AC. NOPE. NADA. Even though it says there is on here. There's none. And everything is super small. I'm 5'6" and everything is so short and small. But great water pressure for showers! And breakfast pretty good too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Convenient to transportation

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The staff is friendly except to the hotel manager " Habu" who speaks limited English, unpleasant and with very bad attitude. Every night we received free bottled water, creamer and apple juice for my baby but when the manager Habu works there during the evening time he won't give us what we need saying they don't have it anymore! This guy does not know how to deal with customer with respect he talks to you like you're stupid and gives you attitude! Beware of this guy Habu... I really like the hotel staff, food & room is always clean except to the manager Habu!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good staff, clean and close to transportations

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast service
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very close to Kamata station. Plenty of shops and restaurants around the area. Very close to Haneda Airport.
Nice bed. Good service. Clean washroom. Free coffee at front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taitung tw

Spacious , clean and nice neighborhood .

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Friendly staff, super clean room, a lot of shops and resturant nearby. Eye opening experience make you feel like actually livinging in Japen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Near Kamata Station

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The hotel is near Kamata station which is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

The hotel is close to the train station.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Close to the station and easy to get around. The hotel itself is very nice and clean.
Cons: No comment.
Location: Location is great. There are lots of shops and restaurants close by.
It is very easy and doesn't take long on the train to get from one place to the others. The train fares are reasonable. A lot of sights seeing to go to. The staff at the information center at the train station is very helpful. This was my second time in Japan and I love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Central heating was too warm, but otherwise, everything else was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel in good location.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: A very clean and comfortable hotel. Only 5 mins walk from Kamata station. They are going towards GO GREEN. Breakfast is good.
Cons: Everything is going accordingly.
Location: Very good place to do shopping (Sunrise Plaza) and plenty of eateries place.
Hotel staff at the front counter are very friendly and helpful when we made some enquiry. It is not difficult locating the hotel. A perfect place to stay. Would like to come back if I am in Tokyo again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
This is a great hotel. The only minor problem I had was their central heating was too hot. But everything else was excellent.