Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by 北の国から from 日本

気さくなスタッフ

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
仲通りのような場所に位置していますが、都営地下鉄の浅草駅からとても近く便利です。スタッフの方も明るく、チェックイン時にコミュニケーションをとってくださり、安心して滞在できました。シャワー室に荷物を置く場所があまりなく、もうちょっとフック等あったら使いやすいと思いました。
3 out of 5
by Suwipa from Thailand

ที่ตั้งทำเลดี

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
หาง่าย นั่ง Ginza Line (exit A2) แล้วเลี้ยวขวาเดินเข้าไปในซอยประมาณ 150 เมตร ก็จะเจอ ด้านหลังที่พักมีแม่น้ำไหลผ่าน
5 out of 5
by 박재범 from 한국

좋아요 만족

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
아시아인보다 정말 서양인이 많아서 여기가 일본인가 미국인가 생각했을정도에요 아사쿠사센 긴자센 사이의 위치해있어서 나리타공항을 이용하시는분이면 정말 편리할거같아요 주변에 돈키호테도 있고 100엔스시도있고 바로 앞에 우체국도 있답니다! 위치가 정말 좋아요 가격도 저렴하고 친구도 사귀어서 정말 좋아요
5 out of 5
by kaoru from 台灣

很讚

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
交通位置很棒,附近有郵局地鐵和淺草必去的雷門,下次去東京還是會去住這裡!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wu Tang from Taiwan

服務人員十分親切

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels
交通位置方便,離metro浅草站非常近。周邊有便利商店、24H餐廳等。服務人員親切且英文非常流利。房間很小,攜帶行李箱的旅客較為不方便(得在床上才能完全癱開),但是對於背包旅行的人非常推薦!
4 out of 5
by yuju from Taiwan

the bed is not bad,location is good,all is well

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
good,but the room is tiny
4 out of 5
by Edward from Hong Kong

Worth the value, close to metro but a bit small

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
I was about to stay in this hostel for 1 night before moving on to the next destination, as I need to depart from Tobu Asakusa station, this hostel was my choice for 1 night stay. This is my first time to stay in such kind of hostel in Japan, I would say this is not bad, it's only a bit old and the room is small, but with a price lower than capsule hotel, there's nothing to complain. Shared toilet and common room is normal, and you would be able to make new friends as well!! Unlike those capsules, which normally occupied by some local people who missed last train back home, this hostel mainly occupied by backpackers, and therefore the hostel staff can speak English pretty well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PuayPuay from Thailand

Good Service and Location. Small Room.

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel Location is good. It near Metro, Toei, Tobu and Sensoji Temple. Staff is very nice. My friends and I rest in 4 beds privated room. Room is very small but clean. We can open only 2 laggages a time. It have only 3 shower rooms and 4 toilets that smell is not good sometime.