Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great But Small

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly and helpful. Some spoke English very well.
Cons: Had to call a toll free number everyday for (free) wifi.
Location: Festivals, shopping, coffee, convenience stores, department stores, discount stores, major electronics store-Yodobashi Camera, huge park, shrine
I'm at Radisson now. Daichi Hotel had a more comfortable bed and better bathroom amenities but was smaller. I got used to it. My only complaint is the front desk told me it would be only 100 yen /min for an overseas phone call. When I got the bill it was more like 400 yen a minute. Staff was great. No bugs. Restaurant a little expensive - only ate there once for Afternoon Tea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

close to fun shopping and dining

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Its charm and location. Available parking. Availability of Japan Times a nice touch.
Cons: none
Location: Good shopping and restaurants. Gibley Museum nearby but impossible to get tickets.
This is our second visit. Both comfortable and as expected. Breakfast excellent
5 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank from Florida

Clean, Comfortable and a Great Value!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Although small, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel offers free WiFi and a 5 mins walk from Kichijoji station. Extremely convenient to restaurants and shopping. Great value for the price. Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Excellent location for siding and shopping

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Staff, room and restaurant.
Cons: Laundromat inside the hotel would be nice.
Location: Kichijoji is a fun place for shopping and eating. There is a park in a walking distance, and you can enjoy natures there. We enjoyed cherry blossom.
We love This hotel. We received excellent services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in a nice neighborhood.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Wonderful breakfast, comfortable rooms, and a great shower!
Cons: Free coffee and tea in the rooms.
Location: The hotel is close to the neighborhood our daughter is living in while attending school in Japan, so it was very easy to get around.
Least crowded neighborhood in Tokyo! Good for walking.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nobuyoshi from Mission Viejo, CA

Good location but room is small.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good location but room is small. Close to many shops, high to low end. 5 minutes walk to train station and bus depot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and relaxing

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Location is great and close to the areas where I found most interested in. Just that the bed was a bit too soft for sleep. However, I would be coming back to stay in this hotel if the price doesn't raise much in the next 12 months.