Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by YASUSHI from SHIZUOKA JAPAN

中央線沿線にきたら使います

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
駅からも近く部屋も大きい 大きな窓からの眺望も良い
5 out of 5
by minjung from seoul

편안한 시간

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
전망좋고 위치좋은 최상의 호텔이었습니다. 방이 넓어서 정말 좋았어요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Super close to shopping , restaurant !!

Posted May 2, 2016
Hotel has really clean , quiet , and clean beautiful bed . Very quiet room . One of my favorite hotel in Tokyo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

My first night's stay in Japan

Posted Apr 20, 2016
A stunning building with friendly helpful staff. A very comfortable room with plenty of little extras.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近のビジネスホテル

Posted Apr 17, 2016
子どもが東京の大学に入学してから、年に5回くらい都内のホテルに宿泊します。今回は、待ち合わせに便利だったので、こちらのホテルを選びました。 まず、室内のごみ箱の横にごみ(ホテル備え付けのコーヒーの包装)が落ちていたのにびっくり。 2泊したのですが、二日目備え付けのパジャマがなく、もってきてもらいました。 バスルームのアメニティーグッズは最低ライン。シャンプーリンスはドラッグストアに買いに行きました。 それでも評価3なのは、ベッドがデュベタイプだったから。2種類の枕とクッションもそなえつけられていて、ゆっくり休むことができました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

場所柄便利

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
家族が遊びに来る時にいつも利用しています。安心感があって良いです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

同類酒店算大間,窗口可望到闊大的中野區.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
同類酒店算大間 望到闊大的中野區,夜景 近中野站,晚上橫街小巷好多食店及居酒屋 酒店用舊式電視 用鎖匙非用鎖匙咭,外出要交回,有點不方便 我仍推介這酒店
5 out of 5
by Rika

comfortable and convenient place

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean warm comfortable and quiet hotel. Also we could easily access JR-train station and shopping centre in 1-2 minutes on foot.
4 out of 5
by ALBERTO from Udine

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Camera pulita e ben attrezzata al 17º piano con vista sulla città. Mobili un po' vecchi Anche se l'hotel non ė in una zona centrale, è in ottima posizione, proprio di fronte alla stazione e in pochi minuti si raggiunge qualsiasi posto della città. Decisamente una buona scelta in rapporto al prezzo
3 out of 5
by Wai Ting from Hong Kong

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
good transportation, with traditional Japanese style room