Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 福岡市

立地のいいホテル

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: 駅から直結
Location: コンビニが目の前にあり便利です
当日の夕方予約して、長男が友人3人で宿泊しました。電話でチェックインの時間が遅くなると連絡すると、とても気持ちいい対応でした。長男達も、交通の便がよく、初めての東京でも迷うことなくホテルに行けました。写メ送ってもらったら、綺麗な廣井お部屋でした。当日予約にも関わらず、気持ちのいい対応ありがとうございました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great location. Very friendly staff.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The hotel is connected to the station and Osaki station is a great location to be in. The staffs are every friendly, professional and helpful. Nice that the check out time is at 11am unlike most hotels is Japan which is at 10am. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Perfect for a short sightseeing stay in Tokyo.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Stayed here on New Years Eve. Nice hotel, really close to the Yamanote JR line station. Room was nice and the bathroom looked really new and was great. There was a convini next to the hotel which was useful. My favourite thing about the whole place was the absolutely wonderful staff. Everyone was extremely friendly and happy to help (sadly we haven't mastered much Japanese yet but that was no problem as the staff all spoke excellent English.) We needed a restaurant for dinner and the receptionist was lovely recommending us a restaurant, helping us find it on google maps and then telephoning to reserve us a table. My only negative was that the room was so hot and we couldn't cool it down even with the ac on high. We have found this problem with a few of the hotels we have stayed in in Japan. it is a great place though for a base to move around the rest of Tokyo and I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 福岡市

駅に直結、利便性が最高!

Posted Dec 20, 2015
駅に直結し、コンビニ、レストラン、スーパーマーケット、ドラッグストアなども全て隣接!都内に泊まるならココと決めている。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Not as expected

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Cons: The staff needs training on hospitality and should know how to properly direct their guests with luggage.
I use the Shinagawa train station rather than the main Tokyo station to get to the Narita airport. The hotel is located nearby but the taxi got lost heading into Tokyo center thinking it was in a different location. The taxi had to bring me to the back of the hotel as the front entrance does not have a drive-up for drop off. The front desk was not welcoming, friendly nor informative. The room was dark and worn yet clean. I was surprised there was no onsen in the hotel of this size. Had dinner at the restaurant and the host was extremely kind and caring. He took the time to translate the entire menu as it was all in characters I could not read. The service and the food was good and quick. The window in the room did not open and the room was too warm for me. When leaving with my luggage, they would not call me a taxi but directed me to go down to the main road and hail a taxi from there. I asked if there were escalators or an elevator and I was told there was. Unfortunately, the escalator only went down one flight and there were only stairs to the main road. Had to walk further to the corner where there was a police stand. The police indicated this was not a place to catch a taxi. He was able to hail a taxi around the corner off the main road for me. I recently traveled to Spain, France and England besides Japan and this was by far the worst experience with a hotel I've had. It was definitely disappointing and not worth the value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

A very nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Excellent location which is very close to osaki station, u can find a 24 hour convenient store on next to the entrance of the hotel, and a supermarket, pharmacy store and ¥100 shop and lots of cafe and restaurants next to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

verkehrsgünstig gelegen

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: der freundliche service
Cons: die Sitzmöbel in unserem Zimmer waren auf Dauer unbequem. Leider keine englisch-sprachigen Nachrichtensender im Fernsehen verfügbar.
Die Nähe zur Bahnstation ist entscheidend. Das Hotel mit seinem freundlichen Personal macht einen ordentlichen Eindruck und die Umgebung mit "Citi-Center" und "Gate-Center" lädt ein zum bummeln und Essen gehen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 愛知県

駅近

Posted Dec 1, 2015
…喫煙の部屋でしたが、特に匂いは気になりませんでした。 …近くにコンビニもあり、便利でした。 …泊まるだけなら不便ではありませんが、泊まった日が土曜日であったこともあり、値段は高く、あまり値段にあった部屋だとは思えませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 京都

羽田空港に近いホテル

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: 羽田空港に近い
Cons: ホテルの羽田空港までの送迎バスがあればなお良い
Location: 羽田空港に近い
羽田空港に近く朝早くてもフロントに頼めばタクシーをてはいしてくれるがホテルの羽田空港までの送迎バスがあればなお良い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

駅から近い便利なホテル

Posted Nov 29, 2015
ロケーションは駅前で近くに隣にコンビニもあり良かったです。それ以外はあまり特徴がなかった感じでした。