Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Central, easy to get to, small, clesn and comforta

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Excellent. Very clean room nice amenities and the staff was very polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Nishitetsu Inn Kamata, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting guest Review. I glad with your high evaluation. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting guest Review. I glad with your high evaluation. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by Janice E from Ohio

Nice small hotel, very good staff.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very accommodating. Communication was excellent. I had to have minor medical equipment waiting at the hotel, and the staff handled the delivery flawlessly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting guest review. I glad with your high evaluation. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean small

Posted Jan 26, 2015
45 mins very easy train ride away from city centre - close to airport
4 out of 5
by H. Tuan from San Diego, California

Close to Train station and bus stops.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable, good location, close to JR Kamata station and shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rob from Australia

Great Location from Haneda

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
A nice, clean hotel and very convenient if you are flying into Haneda airport late. The room and bathroom were an average to generous size by Japanese standards. The staff were always polite and friendly and have some English. The hotel is a short 5 minute walk from Kamata train station and you can get a train into Tokyo in 20 minutes or so. The only drawer back for me was that the bed was quite hard and the pillow too soft for my liking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2012 on Hotels
Not bad for a mid level hotel, also you get a simple buffet "all you can eat" breakfest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels