Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miu

old but clean

Posted Aug 4, 2016
When we arrived at the front desk,we found it is quite old.But the room is clean.Although it is on top of the jr station ,l don't think the location is good. My flight was delayed,so I booked this hotel to stay a night.I type the key words"haneda airport",and I chose this hotel on the list.Unfortunately,after I paid for it ,I found it was quite difficult to access.I had to take 3 jr lines ,it was almost impossible when we had bulky luggages along with us.And the staff in the front desk lack of smile.
4 out of 5
by YUNITA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Local area hotel easy train access to Tokyo sites

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
I have stayed there twice and really like the area. Small rooms but typical of like-priced rooms in Tokyo. Main draw is convenience. Entrance to hotel without leaving the train station so easy access by train to Tokyo's tourist sites. Omori itself is more local community with a Seiyu (Japanese Walmart) two blocks away. Smaller restaurants are nearby as well. Hotel staff not very conversant in English, but extremely helpful anyway. Will store your bags after checkout at no cost so you can pick them up later. The hotel has two smoking floors and one non-smoking floor. Smoking floors definitely smell of smoke. Although I am a smoker, I stay in non-smoking room and walk to adjacent park outside to smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

right next to jr station

Posted Apr 14, 2016
great position within the Tokyo area, except, compare with the hotels in kamada, a little far from the haneda airport (by taxi, around 3000 jpy)
3 out of 5
by Chai

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Seem mattress no cleaning well
4 out of 5
by ole from lima

ok

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Yui Rail.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
This is a nice hotel conveniently located near the Yui Rail station. It's also centrally located near restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leela N.

Not bad but not great.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on HotelClub
Hotel could do with a bit of update. No air conditioning at this time of the year. Room very hot. Bathroom also could be updated a bit cleaner. Small and compact. Think it's the same everywhere in Japan where space is a premium. You don't want to be overweight in these small compact bathrooms! Staff were polite. Could do with a short course in English for non Japanese speaking tourists.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Biobiz Traveler

Business trip

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Orbitz
I arrived Saturday evening at Haneda. Big hotels are very expensive on Sat night, so I stayed at this budget hotel for the first night, then moved over on Sunday to a nicer hotel. As budget hotels go, this one is very good. Easily accessible from the subway platform at Omori station (same level).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darrell from Hawaii

I would stay here again.

Posted Mar 19, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Smokers in other rooms on same floor.
Location: Close to rail so it was easy to get around.
Front desk Mr Omori very helpful and spoke english. Room was no smoking but other rooms had smokers in them so the hall smelled like smoke and when you open the door the smell gets in. Room kind of small with extra bed. Make sure you use south exit to find easy access to hotel.Other wise good location and convenient for area.