Ratings based on 1,466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PEC Ontario Canada

Great location, excellent service.

Posted May 20, 2016
From the moment we arrived we loved everything about the hotel and the staff were super helpful and courteous. Will be going back next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SY

Fantastic hotel in a convenient location

Posted May 17, 2016
The staff at this hotel were excellent, often offering to assist before ever needing to be asked. Add to that the location, while a little bit away from some of the tourist destinations, was well located for transport with a number of places for food locally if you didn't want to travel as well. I'd definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view!

Posted May 8, 2016
Great location and comfortable stay. This hotel occupies floors 25-34, so it has awesome views of Tokyo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

It was a nice hotel with a beautiful art exhibit

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The staff were incredible.
Cons: Things were great. Could always be cheaper I guess!
Location: There were plenty of train stations readily accessible. There weer also plenty of great higher end as well as mom-and-pop restaurants nearby.
This hotel was conveniently located next to many food, shopping, and transportation locations. The staff was very helpful on their Japanese as well as English.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

In the Sky: Serene and Elegant

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: It is near a transportation hub -- and mass transit is fast, quiet, clean, a marvel -- so everything was nearby.
An ideal hotel. Tokyo is busy and crowded, and the Park Hotel is above it all, with beautiful views, a spacious lobby and open space. Perfectly quiet. Convenient to transportation. Staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GOLD COAST AUSTRALIA

GREAT SERVICE ,QUICK CHECK IN WITH UPGRADE

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: FREE UPGRAGED ,BIG ROOM WITH A GREAT VIEW, AND SPOTLESSLY CLEAN
Cons: BREKKY WAS EXPENSIVE ,
Location: LOCATED IN A GREAT POSITION FOR MOST ATTRACTIONS
GREAT SERVICE ,ALL STAFF VERY HELPFUL ,EVENTS HOST WAS A BIG HELP ,WITH ADVICE AND MAPS OF ATTRACTIONS AROUND TOKYO
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
This hotel is OK. My room was a bit on the tiny side but I guess this is Tokyo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Great views

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Location and views
Location: Right by Shiodome and Shimbashi stations the transport links were easy. Shops and restaurants were plentiful around the stations
Excellent hotel, with amazing views of the Tokyo skyline from rooms facing Tokyo Tower. Staff and facilities made it a very enjoyable stay, and the location was excellent for metro services
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Worst hotel ever

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Paid more than $500 per night and got a clogging bathroom that cannot handle just showering. Every time I took shower the entire bathroom was soaked. Told the hotel staff but couldn't fix them. My colleague who stayed changed rooms three time because of the odor from toilets. He eventually moved to different hotel. It is not the problem of a single room but the entire hotel is not maintained well. Don't stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice hotel conveniently located.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very nice and conveniently located.
Location: Tsukiji Fishmarket is about a 15-20 minute walk from the hotel. The Hamarikyu Gardens is by Tsukiji Market.
The hotel is conveniently located near the Shimbashi Station so it was very easy to take the train/subway to get around to all the tourist attractions in Tokyo. The hotel was very nice and clean and the hotel staff very friendly and helpful.