Ratings based on 1,356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient location & attentive staff

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Smaller, quiet and not overwhelming volume of guests; very helpful staff; as a solo traveler I enjoyed the more compact single city room
Cons: Notice that you must take elevator to 25th floor to access lobby; I felt lost and confused being dropped off at entrance to Shiodome Tower
Location: Lots of shopping & restaurants; check out side street shops; Kabuki Theatre; easy access to city transportation system to get around city
Walking distance to Ginza area; subway/railway station access on basement level; quiet smaller hotel without hussle and bustle of larger hotels; lobby area on 25th floor with breath-taking views (Mt. Fuji was visible week I was there); access to above street pedestrian walkway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

완벽에 가까운 호텔

Posted Feb 6, 2016
위치, 경관, 서비스 모두 대만족입니다. 특히 도쿄 타워가 보이는 객실의 야경은 환상적이었습니다. 조용하고 편안한 시설과 친절한 여직원분 덕분에 좋은 추억을 남길 수 있었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

도쿄타워를 보고싶다면..이 호텔을 선택해보길..

Posted Feb 4, 2016
도쿄타워를 좋아 하시는 분이라면 한번쯤은 선택해 보시길...교통여건도 나쁘지않아 이동하기에도 좋은 위치의 호텔이다 시티뷰 룸의 전망은 최고이다 직원도 친절해서 편하게 쉴 수 있었던 시간이었다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean room

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Located centrally with access to trains an easy walk. Great size room and very clean. Staff were very helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to Ginza and subway / railway

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: location and staff
Cons: Buffet breakfast could be expanded more
Location: Fish markets ,Ginza shopping, Imperial palace, /Meishi Shrine
Had a pleasant stay, staff were great, had a nice room small but adequate with views over the bay. A little awkward to find being on the 25th floor. Generally a good location for getting around and a few choices of eating within walking distance. Good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great Hotel - Best Location

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Love the location in walking distance to the Ginza and easy access to trains and subways to Asakusa, Shinjuku and Harujuku.
Cons: I like the hotel just the way it is.
Location: Very well located with easy access from Narita and walking distance to the Ginza, Shimbashi and the famous fish market.
Love this hotel and love the location. Easy to get to from Narita by train. Great staff and love the breakfast buffet, great way to fuel your day. Particularly like the art shows in the hotel and their dedication to supporting art.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

超值

Posted Jan 25, 2016
交通方便,Metro 站就在B2/F 鐵塔景房間超靚,而且3°C還可以選開冷氣,不用怕被暖氣焗親 樓下有便利店, 麵包店,方便
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Location for airport, Ginza and Tokyo station where I arrived from. Best of all was the wonderful service and clean rooms and good night sleep.
Cons: Double glaze Windows but really failed to notice after a short while and actually enjoyed the reminder that I am in a bustling lively city.
Location: Fish market, park and Ginza shoos all close by.
It was better than the reviews led me to believe. Staff were excellent, from start to finish. From the porter to the reception to the bar staff. Room. Was more than comfortable and the size you'd expect for the price in a global city. At first thought I was surprised to hear the train over 30 floors below but after a while forgot all about it. The view was unreal looking all the way out to Mt Fuji however you can see this view from reception anyway and I spent little time in the room. It was a very safe and easy walk to all the wonderful shopping in Ginza and to public transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana PA.

Very friendly, convenient to subways. Very clean.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
They made my birthday special. I will recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Staff was excellent and caring about my needs. More then helpful when it came to giving directions and helping out with any questions I had. Location was absolutely perfect..wouldn't stay at any other hotel.