Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 熊本市

リムジンバス

Posted May 30, 2016
成田空港と羽田空港リムジンバスの発着所(八重洲北口)に近くて便利! 喫煙ルームから禁煙ルームへの変更を快く引き受けてくれました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy walking distnace to Tokyo Station

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 night business stay needing closeness to Tokyo station. - Perfect location. - Rooms V E R Y small, hardly space to unpack. - Else clean, aircon. Fit for purpose for 2-3 star standard for night stay. Not suitable for day work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Very little
Cons: Just avoid.
Location: No, I have better things to do with my time.
Close to the railway station, but frankly a rather smelly room (I had originally wanted non-smoking, but Expedia gave me a smoking one) . Although the bed and pillows were fine, the red cushions reeked of smoke and had clearly not been cleaned for a long time. As a late-comer I paid a great deal more than my colleague who had booked earlier and frankly I could have done better elsewhere. Black marks both to the hotel and to Expedia (who now pester me relentlessly on the internet).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

充分!

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
日本橋駅がいちばん近いようですが、東京駅からも歩けます。10分弱でしょうか。 内装は普通のビジネスホテルです。こじんまりですが整っていて快適。 翌日早朝の新幹線に乗りたかったので、モーニングコールを快く引き受けてくださったことがポイント高かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extraordinario para cuando acabas de llegar

Posted May 2, 2015
Perfecto para llegar cuando apenas te eatas ubicando, a unos linutos a pie de la estación central del tren y del limousine bus cuando acabas de aterrizar!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Layover Stay

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for an over night stop but wouldn't want to spend my whole trip there. The service was on pare like most of Japanese service so nothing special. The pillow was to hard for my head. So I switched to wrapping the blanket under my head to sleep. Over all the bed was soft and comfortable and the room was the perfect size for a one night stop. 4 out 5
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Tiny room, big American. Great location.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location. Less than 10 minute walk from Tokyo Station, which is easily accessed by the comfortable Narita Express train.
Cons: Since they can't make rooms larger ;) I think having a later checkout or earlier checkin. There is a ridiculous 5 hour span between.
Location: Loads. All sorts of restaurants, entertainment, shops.
Unless you can afford luxury hotels I imagine it is tough to find a decent sized room in Japan. In this price range I found a tiny room that my 6' 2" 250# frame had a tough time in with an even tinier bathroom. I arrived in morning and was disappointed that their 3 pm checkin was strictly enforced (they did end up letting me in at 2) and even more that the checkout was at 10 am and I got a phone call at 10:30 chasing me out of room. But I probably would stay again as everything was clean and staff was as nice as possible (although as with all Tokyo they spoke little English). They did secure my camera bag behind desk and had area to safely leave luggage. Best thing is location location location. It is an easy 5-10 minute walk from Tokyo Station so I landed at Narita took the very nice Narita Express one hour train ride to the Station and with a map I had printed from internet easily made it to hotel, which had plenty of Western services nearby - 7Eleven, Starbucks, McDonalds, etc., and an "Irish Pub" just down street from hotel. City is easy to navigate with maps posted all over and train/subway stations with English names, which make finding where you are on adjacent maps very easy. I've never walked so much in my life and loved the city. Be prepared for little English - spoken or on signs though ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通便利,有機會還會選擇住宿

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
交通便利的舒適小型飯店,有機會還是會選擇這裡住宿。不過美中不足是,飯店無行李磅秤,以及空調溫度無法調整,較為可惜。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Works great for me!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location and relatively low cost.
Cons: It's perfect for experienced travelers who avoid luxury. This was my 36th visit to Japan since the early 1970s so I know what works well.
Location: Couldn't be better.
The rooms are VERY small by American standards. It would be difficult for persons with a lot of stuff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

もう少し安ければ問題なし。。。惜しい!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
東京駅八重洲口から近いと書いてあったが、場所が非常に分かりづらい。近所で聞いても分からないと言われ、困った。駅に近いからあの値段なのかもしれないが、もっと安くていいはず。