Ratings based on 1,133 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Right next to JR line good links

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Good rail links. Good eats close by. Good for business or couples
5 out of 5
by Grace

Excellent summer holiday

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staffs at front desk speak very well English and very helpful in providing travel information. The room is of standard hotel room size in Japan and there is a massage chair in the room. That's very useful in relaxing the muscle after a day of Long walk in the city. The location is superb! It is just beside the JR train station (Yamanote line) and other lines which is well connected to other attrations. There are abundance of restaurants, combini and arcades less than 5 mins walk.
4 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, California

Great hotel, right next-door to train station.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: Located right next door to the Akihabara train station. Extremely easy to hop on the train and travel anywhere in Tokyo. Many food options near!
Very clean and well run hotel. Stayed a whole week there, and was really impressed with service and quality of stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
A little small but a great hotel and location is unbeatable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and helpful staffs

Posted May 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel is located right next to the Subway station which was extremely convenient. The room was clean but felt it needed some updated furnitures​. Bathroom caulk was yellow here and there and felt needed some attention. I happened look underneath the bed and saw some trash. It tells a lot about cleanliness by looking at places you usually don't pay attention to. Breakfast was good. It was definitely worth the extra money we paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by remm Akihabara, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experiences at remm Akihabara. We are glad to hear the compliment for location and breakfast. However, We are truly sorry that you have dissapointed cleanliness of our room. Rooms must be provided in a well-maintained condition. To improve cleanliness of our room, we wil review the cleaning procedure again. Please accept our apologies for our mistakes. We hope to see you at remm again. remm Akihabara
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sunil

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Location of Hotel was excellent, only down side was the size of the room which was very compact. The service was good and the hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
by Morten

Modern and nice location

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very Nice location right next to the station. Very lively area with lots of restaurants and action. Very small room but very functional and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 night stay at Tokyo

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very small but clean. I guess that is how Tokyo hotels are. Had to switch room due to smoking smell. Reservation was non-smoking. There is no tea or coffee in the room. Tea bag is available at the lobby. Overall, it was very reasonable.