Ratings based on 945 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to have a hotel near a main station like AKB

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Its stylish and the bathroom is cozy with walk in glass steam room shower.
Got a smoking room and don't smoke so the curtains were stained from tobacco etc. Other than that the room was ace and right next to the station with many groceries and other shops around. Restaurants in the neighborhood aren't great so don't eat local :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the station.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The staff were accommodating, friendly, spoke good English, and helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zagreb

Good location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Good location near train station. Very polite staff. Tidy and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
This was my second stay at the hotel and yet it never failed me. I chose this hotel because of its location, JR is right next door to the hotel and Tokyo Metro is nearby. Moreover, you can shop and eat at Yodabashi Akiba right across the street...pretty useful on a rainy day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Nice staff. Close to everything!staff at front desk are very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great Location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
This hotel is located outside Akihabara station and precinct. This station is in the JR lines so it is easy to get everywhere and it's mostly free with the JR Rail pass. Hotel was quiet which was a plus since Akihabara is crazy noisy. Bed was really comfortable, great bathroom amenities. Only downside was that the room was so small I couldn't leave my suitcase out and open, it needed to be stored upright in the allocated spot. I would definitely stay here again. Really great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel next to train station

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Perfect location immediately next to the train station and all the restaurants and shopping area. Very clean. Staff extremely helpful. Breakfast was very good. Shower and toilets very clean. Will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very confortable hotel room

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The room was small but functional. We love the massage chair - used it several times a day. The bathroom & toilet area was roomy and very clean. I love the toilet with its warm seat, auto flush & bidet controls. I'm gonna miss that when I get back home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Remm Akihabara

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: The hotel is very near the JR Akihabara station. Exit from the central gate and turn right. The lobby is on the 6th floor of a shopping complex. The s
Cons: Only gripe is they serve the same items everyday. So I was sick of it by the 3rd day. Perhaps it is good to have your breakfast elsewhere.
Location: he hotel is very near the JR Akihabara station. Exit from the central gate and turn right. The lobby is on the 6th floor of a shopping complex where m
The hotel is very near the JR Akihabara station. Exit from the central gate and turn right. The lobby is on the 6th floor of a shopping complex where many restaurants and shops (Uniqlo, Muji) are located. The staff were very helpful and attentive. Breakfast is on the second floor. Only gripe is they serve the same items everyday. So I was sick of it by the 3rd day. Perhaps it is good to have your breakfast elsewhere. The rooms are great. Enjoyed the massage chair. Was very happy with my stay. Love to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to train station and restaurants.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Room was great, especially the massage chair. Great view and so close to everything.