Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

秋葉原站旁,很方便

Posted Sep 26, 2016
位置很近秋葉原站,完美。 房間雖小,但很新淨及整潔,活用很多空間放物,景觀不錯,物品齊全,很提供按摩椅
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

역에서 가깝고 아주 편리합니다.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: 접근성
Cons: 엑베 추가가 안되는 점은 아쉽습니다.
Location: 네이버를 참고하세요 ㅎ
룸은 작으나 어메너티와 객실구성이 좋습니다. 이용하면서 불편함이 없었습니다.가족 및 단체 출장객든 모든 여행자에게 적합합니다. 조식또한 뛰어납니다. 많은 종류는 없으나 군더더기 없는 조식이였습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Tiny room but good location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: English tv channels
Location: Few minutes walk to main entertainment street and alot restaurants nearby
The hotel has good location., it does't have drop off or pick up for arriving or leaving. The room is very small but clean. Staffs dont know much english tv channels are in japanese language
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tokyo

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Location was great. Staff excellent. The rooms on the small size for a couple and that's the only complaint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Terrific Akihabara Location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: For being so small, the room was well laid-out and surprisingly comfortable for the two of us. Loved the bathroom shower. :)
Cons: English signage in the entrance could be better as we found the absence of an actual hotel lobby on the ground floor to be somewhat disorienting.
Location: Shop and gawk til you drop. :)
We spent seven nights at the Remm Akihabara and found it to be completely enjoyable. The location is just steps away from both the Akihabara strip and transit stations, and couldn't be more convenient. Our room *was* tiny mind you, and we basically had to live out of our suitcases the entire time, but as long as you understand that going in, it's not really a problem. Everything was clean, modern and well maintained, and the staff were very friendly and dealt with my awful Japanese quite graciously.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small space...but doable

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The room was not that big...certainly not for two people...but we were hardly in it so i guess that balanced that out. But the bed was really comfy. The shower was awesome...we were taking showers just for the heck of it because it was so satisfying (lol). But i really like the fact that the sophisticated Japanese train system was literally a 3 minute walk from the hotel. And it was easy to understand and follow by our second day there(there are english and japanese instructions). Overall my fiance and i had a great trip...the hotel Remm Akihabara is a good pick if you want to be near the trains and have a great night sleep and aweaome shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

It's perfect hotel if you love Akihabara

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was perfect for me. Healthy typical Japanese style.
Cons: Elevator system. Because of security reason, we have to stop on the 6th floor where reception is all the time.
Location: Just 0 min. from JR station and 2~3 min. from Hibiya metro line. UNIQULO on the same building and Mega Yodobashi camera is just in front.
If you are international traveler and carrying bigger suit cases, you may not feel comfortable with this room. It is very compact and well organized room however there is not enough space for open your suitcase.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

地點特佳

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Remm 位於JR站的旁边,隣近電器街,食店林立,方便購物及飲食的酒店。房間雖然面積少,但一應區全,住得也算很舒適,(如何以的話酒店方面-最好把按摩椅扔掉!) 騰出空間!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅そばの便利なホテル

Posted Sep 7, 2016
秋葉原駅そばのホテル。部屋は狭いけれども、レムならではの快適なベッド、マッサージチェア完備。バスタブはなし、レインシャワーあり。ゆったりベッドで眠って移動すると割り切って使うのならば都内でもベストの選択の一つだと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Room is little bit small for two persons but the hotel is next to the JR akihabara Station which is very convenient. FamilyMart and other common shops like uniqlo, muji are next to the hotel. The room was quite tidy and comfortable and the view was also good.