Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice facilities and kind staff. I was satisfied with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bc Canada

Room are dated and no acces to gym included

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Big and clean hotel
Cons: room have to be renovated, washroom are dated
Room was not as the picture when booking. Much smaller and dated! Also the gym is not included, you have to pay an extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Luxury

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Relaxed atmosphere and staff
Cons: Notthing
Location: Its in the business district but we could walk to shops in Ginza and train station is accessible through the hotel basement.
This was a luxury end to our budget holiday and it more than lived up tp expectations. Everything was perfect,, we got an executive package at a great price and were treated like royalty. Hughly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Close to the bus station - Excellent restaurants available -
Cons: Internet connection speed -
Location: great location near businesses and the bus station!
Nice, clean hotel - small rooms with limited extras - Internet connection / service was slower than expected -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo, Canada

Convenient location for airport limo bus

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Check-in was smooth and the room matched the description and overall was good value for money in an expensive city.
Location: Tokyo Station is walkable in about 20 minutes and we also walked to GInza, probably about 30-35 minutes away. The hotel is right by a subway station.
We picked this hotel for our last two nights in Tokyo and its location does feel a bit less central, but is super convenient for getting back to Narita as the transfer was only an hour. It is also just a short taxi ride from Tokyo Station, which is useful when coming in by Shinkansen...we were returning from a few days in Kyoto. We had opted for an Executive floor room which was really worth the money. The Executive lounge was spacious and the breakfast buffet was pretty good. It was nice having free drinks for a couple of hours each evening and the lounge was open during the day for tea/coffee and light snacks. We had a meal in the Chinese restaurant at the hotel and it was very good and a reasonable cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Wonderful hotel in Tokyo with direct access to subway & central to what we wanted to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good value classic hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great position with metro access from hotel or short walk to another line. In quiet area with a great mixture of shops snd eateries. Room very well appointed with a huge bed and plenty of space. Wifi a bit slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great breakfast, .. if you buy executive floors, breakfast and drink is included in the lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON.

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Very nice hotel good location , on the subway beside the airport transportation, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time in Japan

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The hotel staff is extremely professional and friendly. I think the hotel is located in a great part of town. Not a whole lot walking distance, however right next door to the train/bus station. Overall the hotel is in good condition. My room was a little dated but kept up as if it were new.