Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

お手頃なホテル

Posted Feb 5, 2016
立地も良くて、お手頃価格で泊まれるから便利。 ブルートゥースの小型スピーカーも置いてあるのでiPhoneなどから音楽を飛ばせる
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

再生!チャレンジ

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: 新しく清潔。
Cons: リニューアルオープン後の価格がどうなるのか?
Location:  ハチ公口方面に用のあるひとは便利
BUNKAMURAから30秒。リニューアルオープン前らしくリーズナブルな価格。室内、新しく快適、ベットが大きく安眠できた。 和のテイストがいたるところに。冷蔵庫にミネラルウオーター2本サービス。土曜日宿泊だったが、外は思いのほか静かだった。近くに、飲食店、コンビニあり。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Misawa, Japan

Great hotel to stay at in Shibuya.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel is located within a 10 minute walking distance of the big crossing in Shibuya. Hotel staff was excellent and were able to point is in the right direction if we had any questions about the city. The double-bed room we had was nice, beds weren't super hard like most of the other Japanese hotels I've stayed at. Spotless bathroom and sleeping area when we checked in. Only downside to the 2-bed room is the shower and toilet area is all glass with , so there's hardly any privacy. Other than that, it was a great stay! I will be recommending this hotel to friends looking to travel to Tokyo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación en la zona de Shibuya

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: La habitación
Cons: El lobby
Location: Centros comerciales, restaurantes y terminal de tren y metro.
Muy buena ubicacion, el cuarto es agradable y el personal muy atento. Aunque al estsr remodelando el hotel siempre hay incomodidades causades por las obras, cabe mencionar, que el personal lo informa y comunica de una forma muy adecuada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

渋谷のクラブ街の入り口

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: 小さい部屋ですが、とても綺麗でアクセスも良好です。
Cons: 改装中のためちょっと見つけるのが大変でした。
Location: 渋谷の道玄坂の上です!各種ライブハウスなども近所にありますがなにせ、駅へ一本道なのですごく楽にたどり着けます。
渋谷のクラブ街の入り口にある綺麗なホテルです。クラブ街の入り口とは言っても人通りの多くとても治安のいい場所にあります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Spain

Friendly staff, small comfortable room

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: The comfortable bed, excellent layout of the room. There is a safe for valuables. The staff is very friendly.
Location: This is near the heart of Shibuya, which is one of the busiest and most commercial areas of Tokyo. There is lots of commercial activity.
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The room was newly renovated, small but comfortable (the size of the room was quoted on Expedia, so I knew the details before making the reservation). There was still renovation going on elsewhere in the hotel, so occasional noise. All in all, a comfortable, pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 3 starts hotel close to shibuya center

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Clean Hotel. 3 start an a good location. Very clean. Good service. Near to shops, restaurant and train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nahshon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anna from Sweden

Unorganized service

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Unorganized service, small room but close to the action in Shibuya. Good hotel but they had a renovation going on that was a bit disturbing and elevators tea was covered in plastic that made it feel lika a building site. 5-7min walk to shibyua station, safe walking on big streets. When I was trying to book my room for an other night they said that it was full but I found the exact some rom that date online, after I told them that the apparently "found it" and I could stay, it was not very service minded and this brings down the grade of the hotel for me.