Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and in a good location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: location
Location: shopping
the coffee breakfast was nice. the location is great and close to a main train station. the room was clean. there was a bit of street noise, but nothing too crazy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Fantastic location, weird room layout

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Wotif
This location cannot be beaten, tight in the middle of Shibuya. The hotel and room were clean and in good condition, but the room layout is odd - curtains and Venetian blinds in the bathroom facing into the sleeping area, a toilet that never stops cleaning or flushing, no bedside tables, and air conditioning that won't cool down. The room decor is nice, but it's not a practical space to stay for more than a few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice hotel close to everything you need

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Nice little hotel and great staff. The front desk is opened 24 hours. If you're after breakfast with your stay then this is not the place for you. They only offer coffee and pastries in the morning. But there are loads of places to have breakfast close by (not bacon & eggs). We stayed in a 15sqm room which was a good size for us. The room and bathroom were cleaned daily. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Eloise

First class for a fraction of cost

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay and walking distance to shibuya train station, metro and the famous Shibuya Crossing. Very helpful staff who checked us in early (with no extra cost) to the first available room as they could see we were tired and had travelled far to get there. They personally went up to make sure the room was satisfactory before showing us the way. And after check out they looked after our bags that day so that we could sight see further before flying home that night. Wonderful place, wonderful staff and wonderful hospitality.
5 out of 5
by dongy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Clean with friendly staff.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and accommodating staff; nice continental breakfast with limited choices but good quality; room is small by US standards, but comfortable and the bed was great. The neighborhood is full of great restaurants and shopping. Close to Shibuya Station and convenient. I would recommend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great boutique hotel. The staff was super nice and our room as great. Room size was a little bigger than the typical rooms we stayed at. Room was renovated and there was technology everywhere, including the shower. It was also close to the action. About a 5 mins walk to Shibuya station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, close to Shibuya station. LOUD.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The restaurant had a party and the music went until 3am. Other than that, it was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Location, Nice and Clean boutique hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: nice modern design, good shower
Cons: breakfast
Location: great location
Modern look hotel room with descent size, about 3m x 7m. Great location at the heart of Shibuya. Friendly staffs. Less than 10 minutes to Shibuya Station - Hachiko exit. There is Tokyo Honten department store and plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. Good hotel shower with modern design. Breakfast is simple though. TV is useless.