Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Was under renovation which was not informed about and chose the hotel because it said it had a nice restaurant but what they did not say was Friday and Saturday the evening you could not eat in it because they turned it in to a bar till 3 in morning with really loud music all night plus the restaurant was completely closed on Sunday which means we had to eat out every night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Shibuya

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great hotel. Centrally located. 5min walk to Shibuya crossing and subway. Wil highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Tokyo Hideaway

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Nestled in a little street was this pleasant escape away from the hustle and bustle of Shibuya Tokyo. Upon arrival through the moment we had to say our "See you next time Tokyo" the hotel staff was friendly and welcoming. Each floor has a fun and unique theme in the hallway the rooms are a good average size for a hotel in Japan. There are 7 floors for staying in with I believe 8 rooms on each floor. As most Japanese hotels do, they provide essentials that may have been forgotten like a brush and toothbrush and even a robe and slippers. They also kindly placed 2 bottles waters daily with turndown service. The bathroom had a good amount of space to get ready. I stayed in a very small hotel in Japan before so I really felt that this was a perfect stay. They do provide free breakfast,but I always opted for snacks from the Family Mart across the street. I didn't see an iron in the room, but I think you can rent it. There is a refrigerator to keep all your amazing goodies chilled. I would definitely plan to stay here again during my next return to Tokyo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
You should look at each floor's interior. Very artistic! Morning coffee and breads were so nice~😘
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located at Shibuya.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Not really near to JR Shibuya , need to walk around 10 mins. But consider good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel and easy to recommend

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, staff friendliness, bed comfort.
Cons: Nothing, really.
Location: Shibuya, Shibuya Crossing, Hachiko Station, close to a Don Quijote, across the street from Lawsons and on same side of as 7-11, close to Starbucks
Hotel was down an alley maybe 700 yards from Shibuya Station Hachiko exit which means it is essentially the same distance from the famous Shibuya crossing. It was a little hard to tell, but I felt like someone had smoked in my room so I wasn't sure if it was the room they gave me or if someone did it against the rules. Either way, when I turned the A/C on I couldn't smell it anymore. Hallways are decorated nicely with themes mine of which was anime girls on bikes. Room was big and comfy. Desk chair was more of a stool if that matters because you're going to be using the desk a lot. Bed was super comfy. Bathroom was nice. I am quite sure the reason the hotel has "EN" at the end is because the staff spoke English so well so if that's a concern, don't let it be. They also had a free small pastry and juice/coffee breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Trendy and nice hotel close to shopping & food

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Every floor has a different theme! This was a very nice hotel and within walking distance to the dowtown Shibuya pedestrian scramble. Lots of good food and shopping nearby. The hotel also offers free espresso and light breads/pastries for breakfast. The room was very clean and though it was small it didn't feel too confining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Staff were friendly, helpful and more than accomodating. Nice, convenient location and clean, modern rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Loved this hotel, staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Room is small but standard for Tokyo, extremely clean, can't fault this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice modern hotel close to shibuya

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The reception and walkway may appear dodgy at first, but the rooms are completely different. One of the larger rooms I've stayed in and possibly the most comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Yang, Hotel Management
We appreciate your valuable comments and compliments very much! We will continue to provide good service quality for customers. We are looking forward to welcoming you to our hotel again! Thank you very much!