Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Hotel agradable y céntrico.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Hotel agradable y céntrico a todas las rutas del tren, las habitaciones son pequeñas pero tienen lo necesario. El desayuno tienes q reservarlo el día anterior para que te cueste $13, de lo contrario te cuesta 16 el mismo día, me parece q debería haber una tarifa especial para huéspedes o estar incluido en la tarifa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A bit far from city center

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Big 3* hotel, location was a little far from city center and night life.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビジネス街のため、所用が出来ず残念でした。

Posted Aug 23, 2016
快適に宿泊出来満足です。なにより東京タワー近くで便利でした。 また、機会がありましたら利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Perfect for business travel.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: I could not fine a bad point. This is the reason I like this hotel.
Cons: It is difficult to improve but location is between the subway stations. Some amount of walk necessary to every station until a new station is built.
Location: Tranomon Hills has fancy restaurants and bars. If you walk to Shinbashi, you will find more cozy and cheap places.
I don't recommend for the travelers who moved with suite case by public transportation since all subway stations need some walk and many subway exits I used did not have elevator/escalator. I stayed at this hotel for the conference at Toranomon Hills. Very close and convenient. Perfect for business travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
宿泊当日、新館の方を御案内して頂きとても親切に思えました。1階フロント近くのトイレを利用した所、故障中とはいえ汚物がそのまま。部屋のお風呂場には使用前でしたが毛が落ちていました。スタッフの方の対応が良かったのに少し残念な感じでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills

Posted Jul 1, 2016
You get a room with basic facilities in a great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 沖縄県那覇市

快適

Posted Jun 23, 2016
愛宕神社の隣に位置し、参拝出来るのが楽しい。有名店も多く食事に困らない。駅からは少々距離があるが、タクシーだと良い場所と思う。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by YOUNGSUK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels