Ratings based on 2,202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and top notch service

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Spent 3 good nights at this hotel. With it's excellent location, going everywhere was easy. Room size was tiny but efficient use of space. Foodwise, try Jiroma a small standing bbq place that sells excellent beef (try the beef tongue!).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

โรงแรมทำเลดี เดินไม่ไกลจากสถานีรถไฟ

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: ทำเลที่ตั้ง สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก ห้องพักสะอาด
Cons: ห้องอาจจะแคบไป แต่ก็เป็นห้องขนาดมาตรฐานในประเทศญี่ปุ่น
Location: อยู่ใจกลางชินจูกุ รายล้อมด้วยห้างสรรพสินค้า เดินไม่ไกลจากโรงแรม
โรงแรมอยู่ในใจกลางชินจูกุ ค่อนไปทางคาบูกิโจ โดยรวมทำเลดี เดิน 5 นาทีจากสถานีชินจูกุ รายล้อมด้วยห้างสรรพสินค้าและร้านอาหาร สามารถฝากกระเป๋าก่อนเข้า check-in และหลัง check-out ได้ โดยมีการจัดเก็บให้อย่างดี พนักงานบริการดี
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KR

신주쿠에 위치좋은 호텔

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: 역시나 위치를 보고 결정한것이 컷기때문에 위치가 가장좋았고 위치와 시설대비 저렴한가격이 좋았어요 ^^
Cons: 특별히 꼽을점은 없는것같은데 구지꼽자면 ... 개선이 어려운부분인데 변기??ㅋㅋㅋ 가보면 느낌ㅋㅋ 비대랑 다좋은데 변기구멍이 좁다고해야할까요 ㅋㅋㅋ 아무튼 한국은 물이많이받아져있는데 거기는 바닥에조금... 여기까지만 할께요 ㅋㅋ
Location: 아무래도 위치가좋으니 신주쿠 시내구경하긴 좋아요 ㅋㅋ 여기저기 다가깝고 지하철역이랑도 가까워서 다른지역으로 이동도 편하구요
요번에 엄마랑 도쿄여행 2박3일동안 머무른 호텔이예요 신주쿠역이랑도 가깝고 시내나가기도 좋았어요 ^^ 그리고 창문이 통유리라 침대에 누워서도 커튼올리면 신주쿠 도시야경을 한눈에 볼 수있고 야경으로 그레이서리호텔이 바로앞에 보였어요 ㅋㅋ 그래서 그레이서리의 마스코트인 용가리를 제대로 볼 수 있었답니다ㅋㅋ 그레이서리 호텔도 워너비였는데 자면서 여기 마스코트인 용가리는 못보겠죠 ㅋㅋ 용가리가 번쩍대고 뭐뿜어대는거 직접 볼수있었고 ㅋㅋ 전체적으로 직원분들도 친절한편이고 호텔깔끔하고 침대도 배게도 포근하고 좋았어요 ^^
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地點方便

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: 地點方便,酒店有商場
Cons: 衛生情況
Location: 歌舞伎町
酒店很大。地點很方便,很接近METRO和JR站。 酒店內已有很不錯的餐廳和商場,所以下雨天,下雪時也不用擔心。 只是ROOM比較細小,衛生情況也一般。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room condition and cleanliness

Posted Nov 26, 2016
First night there and already discovered a cockroach crawling into our luggage. Shower curtains smelled like urine and WC was tiny and less than clean. Room blinds and carpet smelled foul and unclean as well. It was our first time in that hotel and definitely our last. Thanks for the wonderful memories shinjuku prince hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

值得再住的酒店

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: 酒店位置佳,方便快捷,鄰近歌舞技町,JR新宿站,酒店下面有商場可以行街,附近食店選擇多,就算夜返都有好多野食,還有很多便利店,不怕冇野食。
Cons: 只是隔音較差
第一次入住這間酒店,好容易搵到間酒店,附近多食店、藥妝店。 酒店房間: 2個人住能放到2個大口急,房間整體乾淨舒適,只是隔音較差 酒店職員: 一般,因為未詢問過客人就安排客人住在走廊尾房
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว สถานีรถไฟ

Posted Nov 21, 2016
ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว สถานีรถไฟ ร้านอาหาร สะดวกสบาย พนักงานต้อนรับดี
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful spacious room

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Great location and size of rooms
Location: Shinjuku is a very lively section of the city of Tokyo.
Room was very spacious with beautiful view of the city. Location was great very close to the Shinjuku rail station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California

Close to cafe and restaurant.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Actually we do not like the room too small.
Cons: The room need air condition because this time not yet winter time.
Location: The location is good.
I don't like the room no air condition, when we complaint to the front desk they said we turn off the air condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

언제나 최고의 위치

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: 가부키쵸가 근처에 있어 늦게까지 상점이 열어 좋습니다
싱글더블이용했는데 객실상태 훌륭하고 일단 위치가 좋아서 뭐가 조금 모자라더라도 모든게 커버되는 그런곳 일본에 갈때마다 찾습니다 :)