Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from BKK

Nice hotel close to JR station.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Small room but reasonable price & good location, close to Sugamo station & seiyu supermarket.
5 out of 5
by Rebekah K

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome-the room was comfortable and big enough for just me. They do room service cleaning every day, are friendly and have round the clock service. The area is quiet, and close enough to the subway station as well as other restaurants, neighboring supermarkets, and small mall shops. Sugamo is very family friendly as well. I would stay again when given the chance!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Good location. Bed and pillows were a little uncomfortable. But good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel near JR and metro lines

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Good business hotel near JR and metro lines. Amenties are provided and room is clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Great Location

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Location, Price
Location: Convenient Store, restaurant, Shops
Great Location, nice room condition and hotel friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Clean

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
neareast subway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel, decently priced, close to station.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: It's close to the station as well as a konbini and places to eat (Torikizoku my favorite!) right next door
Cons: The only downside was that only a smoking room was available but that was beyond their control.
This was a nice little hotel to stay at during the last few days of my trip in Tokyo. It's located about 5 minutes away from the Sugamo station on the Yamanote line which gives you easy access to the major attractions. Hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by Cheng

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, close to train station. 24 hours supermarket just a minute walk distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome.

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
I had some trouble finding this place, but when I found it, the stay was perfect. I thought it would be noisy, but the windows blocked all the sound, so it was fine.
5 out of 5
by JB from UK

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
Only complaint was the pillow was size of a postage stamp and hard.