Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the money. Warm, friendly staff.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Fridge in room was odd, could be a little annoying.
It's what you expect for the money, however as I was travelling I spent little time in the room and most of my time exploring. It's clean, quiet, comes with air con and was more than what I needed for my time there. The staff are warm and friendly, going above and beyond what they needed to to accomodate my stay. I would absolutely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

great hotel If you're up yo walk. ;)

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: English speakers at recepction, big rooms, lovely Taito, great for families.
Cons: A bit too far of sations, closest is Irya.
Location: Little shrines appears near, a Park for the kids, Asakusa Kanon temple very near as well.
Localeted on beatiful Taito, a great place to stay to feel in your on little apartment, manager always in good diposition to help, bath room a bit small but with spaciuous rooms, great Skytree view from the window. Ask for room 701, even bigger and better than the ones on the 8th floor. A Sunkus in front (kind on local 7eleven), that don't close earlier as everything on Tokyo, and many places to eat near with other "family markets", really convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely Taito, I'll miss u!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Our apartment felt like made for us, the bathub was amazing for our kids.
Cons: a bit far of JR Station
Location: a quiet place, big rooms , to walk is perfect by day, by night is a bit curious but just love it all.
nice price and nice hotel too. Yes, a lot, was like our little home at Tokyo, convenience stores near where ideal too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: -Big and clean Room, -Lot of facilities,
Location: -Location at least 10 minutes walking from the nearest subway station,
Nice hotel with a big room and lot of facilities. The location a little bit far from the station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny bed

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly receptionist
Cons: Replace the tiny bed into bigger
Location: Far from the nearest train stations. It took about 15 minutes from Minowa subway station.
Length of the bed and the bedclothes is about 170cm, too small. No smell in the old fashioned bathroom with tiles that's fine. The purple wallpaper is astonishing me. This hotel is not for tall guys.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel tal como venía en el promo aunque!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Mi experiencia es la sig yo sabía k tenía k hacer check in alas 3 pero llegue antes la persona de la recepción nada amable m dijo un rotundo no mientras k otra persona del staff m dijo k sin problema lo podría hacer hasta 2 hrs antes así k m fui para dejar pasar el tiempo kuando regrese faltando unos 15 minutos de la hora le pregunte ala persona encargada nuevamente si podía entrar y dijo muy déspota k no pensé k la habitación estaba okupada y tenía k esperar x la limpieza y mi sorpresa fue k la habitación m la entregaron sucia papeles tirados debajo de las camas el baño sin aseo evidente así k mi primera impresión no fue nada grata y no podía pedir k limpiarán la habitación ya k para eso hay un horario de 8am a 12 pm al siguiente día pedi la limpieza y sin duda cambio la situación pues el cuarto m lo entregaban limpio
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: the price is ok
Cons: provide the morning call
different to find the information is wrong at lease 25 minutes to arrive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
洗澡間在沐浴後,地板老是積水。要不厭其煩每早跟櫃台說,才會進行清理。不過是非常便宜的飯店,也無法要求太多。要說問題,便是這點。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not try

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Do not try to live in better⋯⋯
4 out of 5
by shiang-chi from 台灣

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
房間溫馨