Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the money. Warm, friendly staff.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Fridge in room was odd, could be a little annoying.
It's what you expect for the money, however as I was travelling I spent little time in the room and most of my time exploring. It's clean, quiet, comes with air con and was more than what I needed for my time there. The staff are warm and friendly, going above and beyond what they needed to to accomodate my stay. I would absolutely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Wotif
Don't stay here, the place was cramped, air con system old and the "beds" uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: -Big and clean Room, -Lot of facilities,
Location: -Location at least 10 minutes walking from the nearest subway station,
Nice hotel with a big room and lot of facilities. The location a little bit far from the station.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay and really enjoyed my comfy bed and private bathroom. Very clean. Staff were very friendly and made the check in process easy. Would stay again
2 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: The location was decent, the price was ideal, and the staff were helpful.
Cons: The bed was a bit firmer than what we were used to.
Location: There are a few good restaurants just down the street, and downtown Asakusa is only a fifteen-minute walk.
We stayed for three nights in this hotel, and enjoyed all of them. We didn't expect much in terms of amenities, but the room was clean and the staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Staff were not available when I checked in late

Posted Oct 17, 2015
I booked a hotel late at 23:30pm. At 23:55pm I arrived. There were no body there. I waited for 1 hr 30min they showed up and checked me in. They told me they were not available after 23:00. Expedia conformation stated they are available until 24:00. It was a nightmare for me after that everything is fine. Staff were nice and friendly.
3 out of 5
by BADARUDDIN from (Professor, Dr. ) Head of Sustainable Tourism Rese

small but comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
a good stay but quite a walk to the nearest station.