Ratings based on 1,294 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Loved it. Very convenient. Staff was friendly and room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

Good location but small room

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The location is very good. Both Metro and JR/Monorail are in a walking distance even though Hamamatsucho (JR) is a bit far. The room is neat but too small for two people. There no space to open two luggage at the same time. The bed is comfy and wifi is good. I didn't have breakfast, so I don't know is it ok or not. However, comparing to the price, it is reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Location the only draw

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Cold room, bathroom fan wouldn't turn off, and made random noises during the night. Door from room had a gap underneath which let smoke and cold air through. Pillows were tiny. Don't stay here.
5 out of 5
by James

Convenient, affordable, clean hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Although the room was small, we didn't mind as it had everything we needed for an affordable price. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to stay, no more, no less

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to get to. Use Exit A5 at Diamon station and google map to minimize walking.(turn right coming out of A5 and walk <5 minutes). There's a Lawson convenience store on the way, within one minute of walk from hotel entrance. Check in was easy if booked thru Hotels.com. They just need everyone's passport to make copies. Easy 15 minute walk to Tokyo Tower. Lots of restaurants around. Very small room by US standard,(a full sized bed against one wall, a desk/TV stand against the opposite wall, with 2 feet of space in between), but has fridge, hot water bottle, hair dryer, and tooth brush/paste. No in-room safe. Very quiet. Not flexible with check out time of 10am, but will hold your luggage (til 1pm for us). Friendly, English speaking (though very limited) staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

Good value, comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Bed comfort, location, food
Cons: Size of room
Location: A short walk to Tokyo Tower..
We had a two night stay at this hotel which was located down a quiet side street, unaffected by traffic noise. We chose it as it was not too far from Hamamatsucho station which is on the other end of the mnorail from Haneda airport. Although the room was small, it was comfortable and everything was clean and in good order. We had the breakfast which was very nice with a choice of hot and cold items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Convenient location

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Close to subway stations, stores, restaurants and Tokyo Tower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
No frills hotel , clean and convenient. But rooms are very small and not suitable for family or with kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for non-smokers and JR users

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I shall not book the hotel full of smoking smell and inconvenient for JR user
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Could'nt be better!