Ratings based on 1,206 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO HIBIYA LINE

Posted Apr 17, 2017
ROOM QUITE SMALL, ROOM CLEANLINESS IS DISAPPOINTING
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The hotel was 1 minute away from the metro. The staff were very helpful. I'm glad I stayed there!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice business hotel in Tokyo Central

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Close to subway and Tokyo station (about 20 mins walk). Working air-con warms and cools room fast.
Location: Close to subway. Not many choices of food at night.
My choice of hotel for my yearly trip to Japan. Close to subway and Tokyo station (about 20 mins walk). Working air-con warms and cools room fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
It was a pleasant experience, and the staffs are friendly and courteous. The room is quite small, but very comfortable, and has the basic room amenities you would need. The hotel is also very close to the Kayabacho metro station, which has 2 metro lines servicing the station (Hibiya and Tozai). You can also walk to the Nihombashi metro station, which is just down the street, if you wish to travel on the Asakusa line for Tokyo SkyTree and Sensoji.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

very nice

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: the comfortable room
Cons: There seemed to be another Sotetsu Inn near this one (the same chain). Taxi drivers can be confused. The difference should be clear.
Location: Near Japanese-style bars and 24/7 stores.
A little difficult to look for this hotel and the taxi driver did not know where it was, but the hotel itself was so comfortable and reasonable for the price. You can have a light breakfast with a ticket available at the reception for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Clean, centeral, nice hotel in Tokyo. Very Near to Kayabacho metro station. Located in High quality place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cecily

Great hotel, only some minor issues!

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel deserves a higher rating than it has. Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast, and the room was great. Big bed for a semi-double, great bathroom. My only things we had troubles with is the refrigerator either wasn't working or wasn't working well because it didn't seem to keep much of anything cold. The bed also seemed to be on wheels so it kept rolling away from the wall, so I wish there was a way to lock the wheels so they didn't move. Our wifi was also slow and spotty at times in our room. I also wish I had been informed earlier of the "Do not Disturb" sign policy and only being able to keep it up for 2 days in a row instead of receiving a note under my door. I felt a little embarrassed about the note and would have gladly let the staff in to clean my room had I known about it earlier.
5 out of 5
by Harish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Choy

Convenient, clean and comfy hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a bit small but still comfortable and cosy. Good for trips where you spend most of the time exploring Tokyo and need just a bed and shower at an affordable price. Location was good, hotel was close to Kayabacho station which provides access to places like Ginza, Tsukiji and Tokyo stations relatively fast.