Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Perfect

Posted Jan 31, 2016
I would definitely stay again. Love the fact that it's so close to the ginza and asakusa subway stations, JR train. You can take the bus from Narita airport to next door hotel Daichi hotel and it's less than a minute walk to our hotel Fresa Inn. The check in lobby is on the 2nd floor, elevators are fast, there's a convenient store on the 1st floor. There are izakayas around the hotel. I can't wait to be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

역에서 가까운 깔끔한 호텔

Posted Jan 18, 2016
신바시역 5분거리 늦은시간에도 밝아 위험하지않고 쉽게 찾을수있다 직원들도 친절했고 방도 깔끔하여 아주 맘에들었다 바로아래 편의점과 근처에 식당들이 있어 편리하게 이용할수있었다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
It's not easy to find the hotel first and a bit noisy because it's near the railway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to the station, accessible

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Good location is the best way to describe this hotel. The room is rather small, but clean enough. The room I stayed was not so noisy although the railway is just across the road. The service is ok and no free early check in and late check out. Overall, I am happy with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aeyonce

최고중에 최고 !

Posted Dec 26, 2015
지금까지 일본 다니면서 지냈던 호텔중에 제일 좋았음. 호텔 시설도 깨끗하고 같은 건물 일층에 편의점도 있고 지하철역도 앞에 바로 있어서 교통 이용하기 아주 편리했으며 남자 직원이 한국말을 굉장히 잘함!! 오다이바를 여행 목적으로 갔기에 이동수단이 아주 좋았음! 또한 체크인 시간보다 한시간 빨리 도착했음에도 불구하고 친절히 응대해 체크인 시간을 옮겨 일찍 입실이 가능했고 여성용품들과 돼지코를 준비해놓는 센스까지 굿굿 ^^ 직원분들 친절함도 상대방 입장에선 기분이 아주 좋을뿐더러 크리스마스 시즌에 여행을 했더니 사탕과 초콜릿을 준비해준 귀여움도 한 몫함 ㅎㅎ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from korea

편안하고 역에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Dec 4, 2015
역에서 무척 가까웠고, 도쿄 시내나 오다이바 가기에 무척 편했습니다 그리고 호텔건물 1층과 옆 건물에 편의점이 있어 편했습니다. 맛있는 음식점이 많고 맥도날드도 있습니다. 다만 기차역이 옆에 있어 기차소음이 들리고 술집의 소음도 들리지만, 창문을 닫으면 조용합니다. 베개는 조금 딱딱했지만 청결도 무척 좋았고 편했습니다. 직원들도 무척 친절했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 愛知県

新橋駅からすぐ近くの分かりやすいホテル

Posted Nov 16, 2015
セキュリティがしっかりとしていたので、女性一人でも安心して泊まれました。フロントなどスタッフも皆親切でした。また、食事も利用しやすく、健康食だったので嬉しかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

交通方便,服務品質不錯

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
飯店在新橋站旁,地理位置交通方便。附近有很多東西吃,晚上也有居酒屋,不過大約11點多就關了。 飯店一樓便利超商購買指定金額以上的食品憑住宿卡有優惠,也很貼心的特別提供專屬女生備品(卸妝液、化妝水、乳液),有提供住宿前後的行李寄放。入宿當天因為不小心弄髒了床單,告知服務人員時原以為要額外賠償清潔費,結果是不用的。飯店旁邊是車站,隔音還OK,還是會聽到一點點的電車聲,不過還好,整體住宿體驗不錯。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

非常に快適な滞在。

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
新しくて清潔で、とても快適な滞在ができた。パジャマはセパレートタイプのものだったのが嬉しかったし、クルクルドライヤーも貸し出してもらえたので助かった。朝食はついてないプランだったけれど、500円でホテルの2階にある大戸屋で定食が食べられたし、旅館の朝ご飯みたいで美味しかった。枕が高すぎたので、貸し出しのテンピュールを頼まなかったことを後悔した。女性が一人で泊まるのに非常に快適なホテルだと思う。また機会があったら利用したい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chuen Yin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels