Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 16, 2016
Nice hotel! We stayed at Fresa and it's so accessible. Getting from Narita airport to hotel, we took the bus which stops at the next door hotel. Roundtrip 4500¥ which is great. There's a convenient store on the first floor of the hotel. 2-3 minutes walk is the metro and the JR station Shimbashi. Around the hotel are plenty of restaurants. Love this hotel, I've been coming here every year when i come to Tokyo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: 清潔、綺麗
Cons: 特に無し
Location: 良い環境だと思います。
新橋駅から近くて便利です。 とても綺麗なホテルでした。 次回の宿泊もこちらで 考えています。 おすすめ出来ると思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
日本武道館ライブ、代官山・渋谷・原宿観光に利用しました。 メトロとJRの駅が近く便利です。 スーペリアツインのお部屋は鏡が大きく、ライブ前の支度に便利でした。 きれいなお部屋で過ごしやすく、1階のサークルKで宿泊割引も使えるので便利でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

도심에 있는 호텔

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: 객실이 깨끗합니다. 교통이 편리합니다.
Location: 직장인들 근처라 유흥가가 많습니다. 맛집도 조금 있지만 대부분 평범합니다.
교통편은 좋습니다.나리타공항에서 쾌속열차로 약 1시간 20분 소요됩니다. 긴자는 도보로 가능하며, 도쿄, 아사쿠사, 오다이바에 가기 편하며 디즈니랜드도 멀지 않습니다. 단,3성급 호텔이라서 그런지 몰라도 상당히 좁습니다... 딱 잠만 자고 나오는 용도입니다. 조식 지원 안되고 호텔 건물에 있는 식당에서 가능합니다. 한국어, 영어 의사 소통 어렵습니다. 영어 가능하긴한데 발음이 좀 알아듣기가 어렵습니다. 객실은 깨끗한편입니다. 주변에 회사가 많아 먹을거리는 많은 편이나 맛은 떨어집니다. 중간중간 맛집은 있습니다. 창문 닫으면 조용한편이나 지상 전철역 옆이나 약간은 시끄러우나 우려할만한 수준은 아닌것 같습니다. 다음에 이용 계획은 글쎄입니다...나쁘지는 않으나 뭔가 아쉽습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Centrale, efficiente, pulitissimo

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Ottimo hotel, posizione centrale vicino Giza, molto vicino anche al mercato del pesce, moltissimi ristoranti tutto attorno, fermata metro shimbashi davanti. Personale efficiente e gentile, ovviamente le camere e i letti sono a dimensione giapponese 😉
5 out of 5
by HSIAO-FEN from Taiwan


Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
飯店地點位置極佳,距離JR與銀座線非常近,樓下就有一家超商與大戶屋,住戶如果購買食品與用餐有優惠價格, 雖然會聽到JR列車聲音,但其他隔音效果都很好,雙單人床房空間舒服,單人床是加大型,睡起來相當舒適。這次住宿效果非常令人滿意, 值得推薦
5 out of 5
by Mei-Yun

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable convenience and comfort in Tokyo

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, friendly staff, and great hotel. Location is perfect.
5 out of 5
by mayumi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 8, 2016
ロケーション最高。羽田空港からもアクセス抜群で都内どこへもいける。 新橋駅から3分。兎に角、便利です。 多少電車の音は聞こえるが、疲れていれば爆睡可能