Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a tourist.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Great staff and location could not have been better for transportation.
Cons: n/a
Location: Located near almost every train you'll need to get around Tokyo. Tokyo station is nearby and is the largest train station in all of Tokyo.
My stay was 8 days and the hotel was exactly what I was personally looking for. I had a basic room for 2, room was small with enough room for 3 bags of luggage and two people. The bed, while small, did accommodate two people. The bed however will not fit 2 larger, stockier people so definitely something to take into account while booking. If your looking for The staff was great, accommodating, and helpful. They also speak English so that was a definite plus. The hotel is located conveniently next to almost every type of transportation available in Tokyo. Tokyo station is about a 5-10 minute walk away, the Toei subway is just on the corner of block, and the Tokyo metro is located 1 block away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salerno

buon albergo .

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Albergo pulito e camera abbastanza comoda . Bagno piccolo ma funzionale con vasca e posizione comoda , vicino alla metro della stazione di Tokyo , snodo di quasi tutte le linee , e molto vicino ad altre stazioni metro . Zona tranquilla e silenziosa con negozi alimentari vicinissimi .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel nel centro di Tokyo

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: la posizione centrale, vicina al quartiere dello shopping e alla stazione. hotel nuovissimo o comunque rinnovato molto di recente
Cons: camera troppo piccola e senza armadio: dovendo restare 8 notti, abbiamo avuto problemi di spazio. wi-fi con segnale molto debole in camera.
Location: la posizione è ottima, vicina al quartiere Ginza e alla stazione di Tokyo
hotel gradevole, nuovo, pulitissimo; posizione centrale e comoda; personale molto cortese e preparato. Camera troppo piccola per 2 persone per 8 notti, pochissimo spazio per sistemare i bagagli.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

とても快適でした

Posted Jun 29, 2015
ドームでのイベントのために利用しました。 部屋も清潔感があり、とても快適でした。 東京駅から近いのかと思い徒歩で行ったら結構歩いたので、次回からは地下鉄で行こうと思います。地下鉄からホテルは近く、ドームへの移動も便利で次回も利用したいと思います。ただ、シャワーヘッドがしょぼすぎたのでどうにかしてほしいです。あと、トイレのたびに洗面台にひじをぶつけて何度も泣きました笑
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Cozy hotel close to metro and JR stations

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: New, clean and tidy. Very bargaining price with this quality. Convenient location. Helpful staff. Chinese speaking staff in the afternoon.
Cons: Only if the rooms can be bigger, but all hotel rooms are small in Tokyo, so I don't take it as a cons.
Location: The hotel is located very close to Kyobashi Station (~2mins walk), Tokyo Station (~5-10mins walk) and Takaracho Station (1-2 mins walk).
We stayed 3 nights in this hotel during our stay in Tokyo. We booked 2 months in advance the Double Room with no view from window, the cheapest type among the double rooms, as we only ask for a clean, tidy and convenient hotel to sleep after crazy shopping in Tokyo. Yet, this hotel offers more than what we ask for --- it's new; all rooms are equipped with Sealy mattress; female customers are offered a ladies' set with cleansing foam, cleaning oil, toner, lotion and a hair band; male customers are free to take hair gel and cleansing foam at the lobby --- you're just staying in this hotel without worries! I do love this hotel brand since last time I went to Tokyo and stayed in Shimbashi-Hibiyaguchi of the same brand. Comparing the two, this hotel is cheaper than the Shimbashi one, but it maybe a bit less convenient than Shimbashi --- as Shimbashi is a big station with JR and metro line. Kyobashi is quiet at night; you cannot find a restaurant to eat in at late night, while Shimbashi is still bustling at late night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

交通非常方便

Posted Jun 22, 2015
飯店附近有寶町站和京橋站,離日本橋和東京車站也只要幾站就可以到,飯店轉角處還有全家便利商店,非常方便!下次也會考慮這家飯店:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lida from Canada

Good deal

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff and neighbourhood. The room was too small, but clean. We enjoyed the free coffee and tea and free facial/spa package.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

close to station

Posted Jun 2, 2015
some staffs something yo check the location, it is not clear enough and no patient to give advise. one lady can speak fluent English and polite who had been stayed at other country before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tsai-chieh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YUI HO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels