Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Ok if you’re less than 1.7m

Posted Dec 24, 2017
The room size is quite small, but I can cope with that, what was a nightmare was the bed, which was tiny and with a mattress that was simply horrible If you go alone and you are a hobbit is fine, for normal sized people it’s complicated...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient location - Japanese-sized rooms

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The hotel is sized as other Japanese hotel rooms. It's in a great, convenient location. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by myla

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
I really like the location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfcet!

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Near from many stations. Complimentary coffee and tea at the lobby. Clean room. Not many varieties but good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Takashi

Good location but There are other choices

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Located not too far from Tokyo station and 5 min walk to Ginza district. However, I think I would have gotten more from other, same class hotels in the same area than this hotel. Particularly, the room and amenities are not as good as others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

A little small but very efficient.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
2 minutes walk to à Subway station, 8 minutes to or from Tokyo Station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Clean new place, very easy overall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by DEAN

Not good for families with small children

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is close to central Tokyo Extremely small room We arrived around 11 am with a baby and they said no clean room until 3 pm. 10 minutes later they asked for 2500 yens to allow us in. In similar situation in Europe we were allowed in with a baby and no charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice hotel close the metro station

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Front desk are very professional and speak very well English.