Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel will definitely book again :)

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Wonderful experience, brilliant facilities at an incredible price. Staff were welcoming and accommodating to all our needs. Location was directly adjacent to subway with access to all areas of Tokyo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Subway station

Posted May 30, 2016
The hotel was right above Exit #5 of Toyocho station which makes it convenient. Toyocho is not the closest location to the city center, but as a result, it is located in a rather quiet neighbourhood with a decent number of restaurants and activities to do. Staff at the hotel are awesome, but the room itself is rather small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Great Hotel near Subway Station

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel is just 2 minutes walk from Subway station. Nearby has convenience store and restaurant. Most important, the staffs are friendly.
The hotel staffs were friendly. They played with my kids when I check in. And they prepare some child story books in the lobby. My kids like it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Stayed four nights with teenage son. Room was a good size for Japan. Right next to station. Four stops, 13 mins from centre of city. 170 Yen. Cheap Italian restaurant, Maccas, cafe and supermarket all next to hotel. Pleasant staff, clean and relatively quiet. Lifts good, beds comfortable. Small but clean bathroom. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUS

Nice Hotel In Quiet Area

Posted Apr 9, 2016
This hotel was great. Although the rooms were small (pretty much standard in Japan) they were really nice and had everything you could need. There were complimentary toiletry products in the reception area - bath salts, hair products etc, thick curtains, cute little robes and slippers, plus all the standards you would expect. The hotel isn't really central, however there is a subway station really close by which makes it super easy to get around. There are several convenience stores and a post office (you can withdraw money here) within walking distance and a Macdonalds right next door. This was handy with kids. There was also a restaurant under the hotel which was great and handy for nights when we were too worn out to look for places to eat. The staff were friendly, and dos what they could to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice and comfort hotel, near to Metro subway

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Nice and comfort hotel... This is my 2nd time to stay here... Super near to the Tokyo Metro subway... Nearby got McDonald and Family Mart...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel very close to subway

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: I like the location, cleanliness of the hotel, facilities, staff are good and being close to subway, fastfood shops and 24 hr convenient store.
Staff was good, the room was clean, very good internet connection, close to 24 hr convenient store and fastfood shops. Facilities was good. we stayed their for 8 nights with my family. i will definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Highly recommend for all!!

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Close to metro station, quiet area but still has shops and food places nearby... Room is comfy- small but that's Tokyo for you! My retired parents loved staying here. Couple of months ago, and then my partner and I stayed here too and loved it. So many freebies given including face wash, comb, moisturiser, bath salts, the lot. Highly recommend, would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Good hotel away from Tokyo centre

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Only stayed 1 night at the end of our Japan holiday. Relatively good location 4 stops on subway line from Tokyo station (Not JR). Reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire, England

Practical clean hotel for city break.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Met our needs and very helpful staff.
Cons: Having an Onsen would hsve been nice.
Location: Easy access to metro station pretty much at the front of the hotel. Plenty of eateries nearby or 15 mins on metro to central areas.
Staff were very helpful and went out of their way to guide us on getting to the airport at the end of our trip, despite our language barrier. Another pleasing feature was the hotel not only having free wifi but also a pc and printer in reception, with a very small charge for printing. Would have been nice to have an Onsen, like some other hotels we stayed in, but overall very pleased.