Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Não vale o preço

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: localização
Cons: limpeza e organização
Estranhei ao chegar no hotel, que está com avaliação 4 de 5.. E com tantas surpresas. Solicitei um andar alto e não fui atendida.. Para começar. O quarto escolhido foi um de frente pro elevador, muito barulho lá fora, um barulho de máquina.. Pra quem quisesse descansar, esquecesse! Em cima da mesa uma garrafa usada.. Ao entrar no banheiro, toalhas molhadas, escovas de dentes usadas na pia, bucha (toalhinho de corpo) na banheira... Decepcionante. No quarto, ao lado da cama tem uma mesinha, nesta mesinha tem uma cadeira. Pra começar a cadeira não é adequada ao quarto, pois tem pés gigantes, que impede a passagem, péssima escolha, e pra ajudar estava nojenta de tão suja, encardida e manchada... Solicitei late check-out, e o valor apresentado foi bem fora da expectativa. De resto, nada que valha a pena mencionar. A cama era confortável e estava com lençóis limpos..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QLD, australia

EVERYTHING WE EXPECTED

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Everything that we expected. Wifi was quite slow but other than that, it was fine. Rooms were turned down every day. Air con was great (during a really hot period in the middle of summer). Bed was comfortable enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

교통도 편하고 깨끗하고 좋은 호텔이었습니다.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
호텔 잎에 지하철 역이 시내 어디든 접근하기 편했습니다. 아키하바라 역도 걸어서 다녔고 즐거웠습니다. 직원분들이 아주 친절하셨고요. 간단하게 준비된 조식도 깔끔하고 만족합니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by 프론트 김류현, Hotel Management
저희 the b ochanomizu를 이용해 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 좋은 의견을 남겨주신 것에 대해 대단히 감사드리며 고객님의 한말씀이 저희 직원들에게 큰 힘이 되고 있습니다. 앞으로도 더 나은 서비스를 제공하기 위해 노력하겠습니다. 다음번에도 저희 호텔을 이용해 주시기를 바라면서 고객님의 방문을 기다리고 있겠습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 関西

何処に行くのも便利です

Posted Apr 25, 2016
東京駅から丸の内線に乗れば淡路町まで二駅です10分かかりません。このホテルのロケーションは、何処に行くのも便利です。歩きでは、秋葉原の電気街を見て歩き、池波正太郎ファンにはたまらない蕎麦処まつやのある神田須田町で蕎麦を楽しみ、神田明神に詣で、日本のカルチェラタン神保町の昔ながらの喫茶店で時間を過ごすも格別です。 表参道/原宿へも千代田線新御茶ノ水から一本で行けます。新宿へは、都営新宿線小川町かJR御茶ノ水で、池袋には、丸の内線が便利です。 とにかく何処に行くのも拠点として申し分ありません。また、皇居のお堀まですぐなのでランナーの聖地で皇居ランもオススメします。
5 out of 5
by Diane from Chicago

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was made even more wonderful by staff of hotel. This hotel is a keeper!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Saito, Hotel Management
Dear Diane, Thank you for staying with us at the b ochanomizu and providing your review. We are thrilled that you came back to us with your great comment. We are extremely pleased that we were able to make your stay wonderful, and I am personally grateful to our members for their great service. Each member strive to provide cordial service that makes our guests have a positive and pleasant stay. So we very appreciate you highlighted our members, and your comment encourage them and they can be confident their performance more. We strive for our service standard and continue to be “keeper” hotel for you!. We look forward to seeing and welcoming you again. Sincerely, Shunsuke Kawai Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by seungmin from seoul

very good

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
very good
5 out of 5
by DER CHING from Taiwan

值得入住的好飯店

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
出入交通非常方便,附吃到飽早餐,飯店很乾淨,人員服務態度親切有禮貌。
5 out of 5
by Cuiping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mikyeong from 서울 대한민국

4박 만족합니다.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
아이동반해도 저렴한 호텔이어 예약했는데, 생각보다 만족하며 지냈습니다. 걸어서 3분안에 올림픽이라는 지하슈퍼도 있어서 일본음식이 안맞은 저희는 잘 사다 먹었구요. 커피도 저희입맛에 맞아 좋았습니다. 찾는방법은 마루노치노센 아와치조역 5번출구에서 나오면 docomo 텔레콤 지나 뒷골목으로 쭉 들어가면 됩니다. 귀국할땐 긴자에서 나리타행 버스를 탔었는데 긴자로 갈때는 짐이 있고 또 아와지초역이 엘리베이터나 에스컬레이터가 연결이 안되어(있긴한데 또 계단을 오르락내리락해야하는 상황이 벌어집니다.)길건너 1번출구로 15계단쯤 내려가니 바로 긴자행이라 좋았습니다. 우에노나 하라주쿠쪽으로 갈때는 5분정도 걸어 간다역으로 가시면 더 편합니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Saito, Hotel Management
저희 The b ochanomizu를 이용해 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 고객님의 따뜻한 한말씀 한말씀이 저희들에게 있어서 무엇보다도 큰 힘이 됩니다. 고객님께서 머무시는 동안 만족스럽게 지내신 것에 대해 저희들은 대단히 기쁘게 생각하고 있습니다. 호텔이 역과 가까운 곳에 위치하고 있고, 3개의 지하철과 전철이 운행되고 있어 교통면에서 굉장히 편리합니다. 하지만 그만큼 계단이 많아 불편을 드린 점에 대해서 고개숙여 사과 드립니다. 최근 지하철 엘레베이터 공사를 시작하였기에 앞으로는 다니시는데 불편함이 없을 것으로 생각되어집니다. 고객님의 소중한 의견에 감사드리며 다음에도 다시 뵐 수 있기를 기다리고 있겠습니다. 프론트 김류현
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels