Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great staying in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

なかなかよかったです!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
駅から近く、下もコンビニなので便利でした!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 福岡

繁華街にあるし、なにをするにも 便利なホテル。

Posted May 31, 2015
部屋のカーペットの掃除機掛けが雑。 ユニットバスの掃除が雑。 旅行の度に色んなホテルに泊まったが、ここまで掃除が雑なホテルは泊まったことがない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard from Lyon

Good place to stay in Tokyo

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
just a brief stop over in Tokyo for me but this hotel was well positioned near to metro stations and also in a part of the city where buildings are not so tall giving a different ambience. There is a nice walking route nearby (turn right out of entrance, going left takes you towards the freeway area) OK, it is Tokyo, so you're still in a big city but given that, the location was pleasant enough. I've stayed here before and would do again. The staff are always very pleasant and normally speak english well. Breakfast is a buffet offering both Japanese and European style food, worth getting that included in your stay, good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PO-WEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yu-che from 台灣

Nice!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
住宿環境非常舒適!周邊機能也非常方便!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Too small room

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: good location
Location: The hotel is very near the station which is only two station away from Shibuya station. Cultural and fashionable area with lots of restaurant.
The room was too small to have two beds inside. We didn't have any space to walk around the beds and no space to have our luggage on the floor either. The bathroom is too small and old fashioned.
3 out of 5
by Frank from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Location paf out - off normal subway lines
made us pay 5,000 yen extra to check-in about 3 hours early (before 3pm)
5 out of 5
by Donna from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet, comfortable & welcome the moment we checked in.The breakky was different than we were used to, but DELICIOUS! Great service, worth every cent!
Cons: This hotel has such high standards, that another hotel in Tokyo very similar in cost was VERY disappointing.We slept comfortably at the B, & loved it!
Location: Perfect, quietclose to food&shops
Facilities: Home away from home, Outstanding, cleancompact & modern; Value: Great deal, Bargain, Fantastic, wifi in roomtasty b/fast; Service: Remarkable, Go the extra mile, Outstanding, professionalpolite& kind; Cleanliness: Spotless, Gleaming, Immaculate, very high standardGreat!; So close to the train station,restaurants and supermarket next door, great value for money! We'd definitely stay there again! Thank you for everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Sangenjaya

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at the b Sangenjaya many times for business. The convenient location cannot be beat. The service is good. I will stay here again.