Ratings based on 1,648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Hotel room was very spacious and comfortable for three people. Staff was extremely polite and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great all-around hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Especially the spa
Cons: You need a place for reasonably priced dining.
Location: A bit out of the wy, but nice because of that
Great time at a hotel I've stayed at before but which now seems even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Modern, very well appointed hotel. Room was exceptionally large, especially by Japanese standards.
Location: Next to the Tokyo tower. Not far from Hamarikyu gardens and the waterbus to Asakusa.
Near to Akabanebashi station on the Oedo line or, using the free bus service, to the JR line at Hamamatsucho. The hotel is sitated more or less in a park, adjacent to a Buddhist temple and not far from the Tokyo tower. It is also very convenient for Keiyo university where I had a meeting. We arrived directly from Narita, using the Limousine service, and were put into a very large, well-equipped, room at no extra cost. The woman at reception also dealt with a minor booking confusion (my fault) quickly and efficiently. All in all, this was the best hotel I have stayed in while visiting Japan (5th visit).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gibraltar

Lovely hotel in quiet area however only few minute

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Lovely staff, exceptionally clea, good sized room. Highly recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicenza

Posted Jan 10, 2016
L'Hotel è bello ma è difficile starci bene se la mattina devi aspettare 30 min fuori dalla sala, per fare colazione (vedi foto); se la sera è impossibile cenare perché tutti i ristoranti sono "fully booked" oppure - quando ne trovi uno libero - fa solo menù a prezzo fisso per la modica somma di 100 Euro a testa (e fuori dall'Hotel non c'è nulla, a meno di prendere taxi e andare altrove); se dopo aver pagato centinaia di Euro per la stanza (nel mio caso, due stanze) hanno il coraggio di chiederti ancora soldi se vuoi usare la piscina (!) Insomma, Hotel pretenzioso, ma a mio parere non ben gestito
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Tokyo Tower.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Seems a little outdated in the rooms/hallway. Staff was excellent. Restaurants downstairs seem legit. The breakfast and restaurants are expensive. I didn't check out the spa... should've. Probably would try something nicer for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good 4 star hotel. Staff were very helpful.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Rooms slightly dated but excellent value. Gym is too small and they shoukd not charge extra to use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

東京タワーが目の前のホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2016
予約した部屋がダブルブッキングか何かで泊まれなかったが、アップグレード料金を支払う事なく、ロイヤルスイートに宿泊する事が出来ました。また、従業員の対応もとても良く、思い出に残る宿泊となりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

自然に囲まれたホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: 高層階からの景色
Cons: 特になし
立地条件のよく、自然に囲まれた落ち着くホテルです。高層階からの景色は最高で、部屋によっては東京タワーが目の前に見えて、夜のライトアップがとても綺麗です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
値段の割に部屋が広く清潔であった。設備も新しく立地も便利な場所でよく使っております。スタッフは、人により教育不足な面も見受けられますが、概ね我慢できる範囲でした。