Ratings based on 1,953 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel close to Tokyo tower and Subway.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Everything about this hotel was excellent. But washroom and shower was exceptionally good.
Cons: If they could provide coffee maker and coffee at room, I will be really happy.
Location: Excellent location. Close to Tokyo Tower, beautiful shrine and very nice park.
Great experience. Free shuttle to JR Train Station. Airport Limousine service was great and convenient. Staff were amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Not Bad for the money

Posted Apr 30, 2017
A little away from walking to anywhere except for the Tokyo Tower. Hotel has beatiful view from the top floor restaurant/ bar; however the staff is not polite (surprisingly for japan). Unfortunately the smoking ventalation system is very poor (or not existant at all) so unless you want to inhail lots of cigarettes Id recomment to not visit the top bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great Location, Great staff members, Great Hotel overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff. Nice open room with a view.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very comfortable and inviting. Near a lot of sights to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Close to tourist landmark

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Hotel is in excellent location, close to a temple and Tokyo Tower, which is tourist landmark. Nice bakery in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by Jane

Good stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good location a bit far out, but nice park setting. Can not fault staff service, very attentive. Breakfast was great but costly. Overall good experience but not great experience. Little things could have made the experience so much better. Overall hotel room is good shape but could use a modernization or refurb. Public space was clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location. Terrific Beds.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The staff is very helpful. They got the best breakfast buffet out of 8 hotels I have been to in Japan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lv

Great staff

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff of this hotel almost makes up for the huge need to remodel. I booked it for two nights the staff was awesome the rooms just need some updating. It's a good hotel for one or two nights we picked it because it was close to Tokyo tower so we could do something our first night in Japan it worked out great for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great hotel for Tokyo

Posted Jan 1, 2017
This hotel was very nice, clean, and had very polite and helpful English speaking staff. We had a great time at this location and would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The staff was very helpful when we had two more guests than originally planned. The bowling alley was great fun. We would go back in a second. Now I am typing to get to fifty characters. Xxxxxxxxxxxoooooooooo