Ratings based on 1,881 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2018
We stayed for 8 nights over New Year and absolutely loved our stay. The bed was humongous and super comfy. The tower & city views from the 24th floor are amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very high end niche property

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Very nice high end property. Grounds and facilities are top shelf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Special last stay in a fantastic hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We loved this hotel. We had booked it as a treat for our last night in Japan with a panoramic view and they upgraded us to a higher floor. The higher floors have a separate lift area and you certainly feel special. The room was beautiful and large with a lot of nice amenities and a balcony. We went for a drink and some food in the Stella Garden. We were initially told it would be some wait but after a short while we were taken to probably the nicest table, with the prime view of Tokyo Tower, the bar and staff are very attentive and welcoming. We had some nice cocktails and food and it was a really lovely way to end our trip. Our only criticism would be that the AC didnt go below 18 and the room didn’t seem to cool to this temperature, so it was a bit too hot for us. All in all a fantastic stay, would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My second stay at the Prince Park Tower

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Great location, staff and cleanliness.
Cons: A less formal dining option.
Location: The hotel is close to the Tokyo Tower, a nice park close by and in a quiet location.
This was the second time I’ve stayed here, the first was two years ago and I’ve enjoyed both times. Although the hotel was still under remodel, the staff and service did not affect my stay. The location is great and the rooms are larger than most in Tokyo and we had the most spectacular view of the Tokyo Tower!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for kids!!

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with pleasant staff but my little one wanted noodles one evening and kids are not allowed on restaurants terrace. There was a private party going on in the Chinese restaurant in the basement and no restaurants in the immediate vicinity of the hotel either. Staff apologised for this afterwards but I had to walk couple of kms in rain to get my girl what she wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very Very Very Nice

Posted Oct 8, 2017
This was my 1st time in Japan. I stayed at a few different hotels to get an idea of what is available. For my last couple of days in Tokyo I saved the best till last. Right from the start walking from the street through the grounds I could see this was different. The staff were very friendly and helpful with my minimal Japanese. Walking into the room to see how spacious it was compared to the others I stayed in along with the amazing view from the corner widows was breathtaking. Large bathroom with separate bath and shower and the toilet in it's own room. Room service for dinner wasn't expensive and the in room breakfast was great value (and delicious). I did get a very good discount for this room with expedia but I can see paying full price for this level of luxury would still be worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location next to Tokyo Tower

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Customer Service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great French restaurant with in walking distance
Loved this hotel, customer service was superb! Exceptional housekeeping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent property but.....

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Wotif
I can't fault this hotel but for one issue, which given its quality and price is ridiculous and that is having to pay additional fees to use an average gym. Seriously?!!
5 out of 5
by Ursula

Oasis in the sky

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic view from the 27th floor. Huge bathroom with super soaker bath tube with jets. Wonderful experience to decompress after intense day of sightseeing in Tokyo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived early in the morning. The hotel did their very best to check us in early which was great. Very friendly staff. Room service was perfect. Lounge on the 32nd floor provided a nice variety of food and drinks.